Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Aileen B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Pleasant

The comfortable bed, large room and variety of restaurants
8.3
My stay was relatively pleasant except for a few little hitches a long the way. I called up housekeeping to ask for an additional towel and it took them 2 hours to send it up. Also, although the room service was relatively prompt, the food was not very nice at all. Apart from those two little things, staying at the Pullman Kuching was very comfortable.
Foong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good room, big

Sleep, Gym, drink
8
I fell happy stay in this hotel, because location is nice. Walking distance to central town.
Mahendra J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Good and clean and fully service

Big hotel, big room and fully service, shopping centre
8.7
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Luxury , comfortable n relax

The lobby is very elegant. The room n the bathroom are very spacious.
9.7
Comfortable hotel to stay. The hotel lobby is very large. There is a lounge for us to have some drinks while using hotel wifi. The famous top seafood is just next to our hotel. We like it so much.
Anil K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2013
I did the booking for others.

Good location, clean room and attentive staff.
7.3
Jess C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice Room and city-centric

Nice Room, Big Bathroom, Close to city
7.7
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

Clean,comfortable,nice environment
6.3
Dominique B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
excellent modern hotel

new hotel/large room and bathroom/good eating options
9
i enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel. staff could have been a little friendlier.nice room and bathroom.
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, April 16, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Design and friendly staff
8
Whenever I am in Kuching I stay at Pullmann. It is a great hotel, new and shiny. Location is very central and the staff very friendly.
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Excellent and pleasant experience

Location, clean & design
9.7
Good service, superb location, in the middle of the city. Will come again to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02