My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Friendly, helpful and easy to access.
8
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Best Hotel in town

G Breakfast, room and viewreat
7
the executive floor with a stunning view over Kuching and surroundings together with the luxuriousness of the suite room that I was upgraded to
Han L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Simple hotel

Bed toilet location
5
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Perfect hotel that lacks good internet standard.

Pool, pillows, design
9.7
The one off setting thing is the internet - too slow to have a Skype meeting. Design of the room is great along with the big windows and comfy pillows, anytime better than other hotels I have stayed in Kuching.Location is central near pubs and seafood restaurants. Ready available taxis outside the hotel and walkable to Kuching's famous city areas.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Fair Value for Money.

Large room, upgraded to family room.
5
All things fair to good, except no unlimited complimentary internet.
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
relaxing, and great hotel

Centrally located in town, Near to Top Spot Seafood restaurant (walking distance), easy to park vehicle
9
David P. Couples Canada, March 16, 2013
Western comforst in Kuching City

Great location, modern ammenities, friendly staff.
8.3
Kevin F. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Relaxing environment

Good cleanliness, friendly staff and nice view of city
9
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
not five star service

good food,nice pool ,nice bar
5.7
if you are going to stand and say you are a five star hote in Malaysia then you must deliver. There are two things i need on buisness and that is internet access and room service.Firstly for two days there was no internet in my room then when i called room service my coffee never came and when i enquired they said i must have rang housekeeping as they had no order,why would housekeeping ask me if i wanted milk with my coffee?no there are too many hotels claiming five star and charging but not delivering Pullman on this occasion was one of them
Swee C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Wow!

Very spacious, clean and attentive staff
10
Very comfortable and never expected to have such a good hotel in Kuching itself despite travelled to various parts of Malaysia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07