or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Alice L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Easy access to public transport,International htl.

High speed internet,Easy access to the airport,Great breakfast
9
Comfortable room,Good quality restaurants,International menu available,Business / conference hotel.
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, convinient but no free wifi

large n comfortable room, ideally located,
8.7
good, comfortable, very relax. however no wifi service.
Norisma I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Comfy and affordable

strategic location, spacious room and convenient
7.7
The hotel is very convenient especially if you are travelling with small kids. It is nearby to a few interesting places such as the water front, cake houses and Top Spot.
Adrian G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good Hotel Centrally Located

The Bed was very Comfortable, The Room was Spacious, and the Service was good
7
As a Business traveller I found the hotel ammenities to be adequate, there were some minor issues with the broadband internet service and it was, in comparison to other hotels around Malaysia expensive a RM50 a day.The Pullman Juching Hotel is very centrally located with a lot of bars & Resteraunts within walking Distance. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would have no reasons not to stay at the hotel on my next visit to Kuching
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Pullman Hotel Kuching is centrally locate

Location, comfortable pillow and bed
9
Booked 3 deluxe rooms for my mom, my sister, her husband, daughter and for myself and my son. There is a shopping mall below the hotel but pity not many shops open...
Lee W. Business travelers April 26, 2013
Confortable & relaxing

confortable bed, luxury room setting
7.7
Aileen B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Pleasant

The comfortable bed, large room and variety of restaurants
8.3
My stay was relatively pleasant except for a few little hitches a long the way. I called up housekeeping to ask for an additional towel and it took them 2 hours to send it up. Also, although the room service was relatively prompt, the food was not very nice at all. Apart from those two little things, staying at the Pullman Kuching was very comfortable.
Foong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Good room, big

Sleep, Gym, drink
8
I fell happy stay in this hotel, because location is nice. Walking distance to central town.
Mahendra J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Good and clean and fully service

Big hotel, big room and fully service, shopping centre
8.7
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Luxury , comfortable n relax

The lobby is very elegant. The room n the bathroom are very spacious.
9.7
Comfortable hotel to stay. The hotel lobby is very large. There is a lounge for us to have some drinks while using hotel wifi. The famous top seafood is just next to our hotel. We like it so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03