Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Anil K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2013
I did the booking for others.

Good location, clean room and attentive staff.
7.3
Jess C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice Room and city-centric

Nice Room, Big Bathroom, Close to city
7.7
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

Clean,comfortable,nice environment
6.3
Dominique B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
excellent modern hotel

new hotel/large room and bathroom/good eating options
9
i enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel. staff could have been a little friendlier.nice room and bathroom.
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, April 16, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Design and friendly staff
8
Whenever I am in Kuching I stay at Pullmann. It is a great hotel, new and shiny. Location is very central and the staff very friendly.
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Excellent and pleasant experience

Location, clean & design
9.7
Good service, superb location, in the middle of the city. Will come again to stay.
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Excellent value for money in Central Kuching

Staff, loaction, room
9.3
Excellent stay, helpful staff, well furnished rooms with a great view. Provided excellent value for money given the low price I paid through Agoda. Wifi was not avilable in the rooms.
Juliah B. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2013
Excellent Concierge staff

Superb staff, Good food, Nice rooms
10
We were pleasantly greeted by the airport pickup staff, Cecil, who not only picked us up at the airport to the hotel, but he also did a tour of the city and brought us around to some landmarks and told us all the locations and name of buildings and malls and nearest places of interest to the hotel, before bringing us to the hotel. So we got a free tour! Thank you Cecil. In the next 2 days, he remembers my sister name and never fail to greet us by names. The food served at the restaurant was really good. Value for money. Quantity was large and presentation was so pretty. Loved the rooms, huge, spacious, nice bathroom and loved the bed. Only one thing was the downfall. There is no wifi in the rooms. In times of smartphone users, this is crucial thus hope the hotel could look into installing wifi at all areas, and not just cabled internet. Else. the hotel was superb. Thanks you Pullman Kuching
Yang M. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2013
very good hotel

clean, central location, nice food
8
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel n comfort bed

Swimming pool quite ok , room n bed is comfortable w come again
7.3
Swimming pool quite ok , room n bed is comfortable w come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06