or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Kig L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
hotel that met my expectations

location, room size, transportation
9.3
hotel is located right above the Hills shopping center, which unfortunately is not fully occupied yet. Hills does have a couple of eateries (Old town, bing! cafe, small foodcourt). hotel is about 3 mins walking distance from waterfront, but be warned, walking anywhere from/to pullman will require you to walk up roads with pretty steep inclines. very near the top foodcourt (great place for fresh seafood), about 5 mins walk. another 15mins walk will bring you to the popular sarawak laksa restaurant. that said, taxis area readily available just outside the hotel. price are pretty much fixed (doesnt run by meter) some other plus - rooms were fairly large, chinese restaurant serves excellent spread. some minus: - housekeeping pretty slow - you get only 1 hour of free internet - pool isnt very large, and will get pretty crowded on a busy day
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good but not Great

Location, Price , Friendly Staff
7.7
I stayed at Pullman over the weekend and whilst the service, staff and location were excellent, the swimming pool was a disappointment. Perhaps I had higher expectations given Pullman's reputation. Excellent buffet spread.
Julian Z. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
great place, worth the stars

location, rooms, staff
9.3
Great place with huge rooms, huge bed, huge bathroom.. Easy to arrange tours from lobby. Taxis always waiting outside. Easy walk to waterfront or centre. Restaurant manager went out of his way several times to ensure our breakfast was perfect, even though retaurant was busy. Generally the staff are all excellent, best bit about the hotel. Only annoyance is the need to use key card to operate lift - can be annoying sharing a key. Also, lobby toilets could be cleaner.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
ver nice

good size room, nice view, big bathroom
7.7
Kho M. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
I don't mind stay here again

large, clean room and comfortable bed but the linen is not fresh.
9
Should have a hair dryer in the bathroom. Overall is not bad.
Scott M. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
This seems more a business hotel

Great gym, Live music, Pool
9
The Pullman is nice and offers everything that you would expect from a 5 star hotel, however the staff were very business like (friendly without being overly so) and the hotel came across as very sterile. We also had to constantly change our room cards because they kept failing. The Grand on the other hand had extremely friendly staff with a wonderful breakfast and a fantastic room if you get the renovated room.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Our Stay was happy, pleasant and comfortable.

(1)Modern ID (2)Honesty-Left my Armani necklace in bathroom. Recovered by HouseKeeping Staff. *Ian,I'm totally GRATEFUL!!! (3)Very Spacious & Huge Lobby-Great Place to chill & meet up with friends!
7.7
There's a kind of stench in one of our rooms. It was like sewage smell. I complained to the staff. They were polite, helpful & attentive. Maintenance staff & Cleaners came over, but they couldn't get rid of the smell. She tried to help me change room but I wanted connecting rooms as I had young children staying next to ours. As it was peak (Good Friday & Easter weekend), there weren't any available. Like i mentioned as above, the 3 Good things we experienced at Pullman superseded the unpleasant odor in our room ! : )
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Luxurious and relaxing

Comfortable room, nice restaurants, efficient friendly staff
9.3
Ideal accommodation in a central location with a variety of restaurants and good facilities.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
a must stay-in hotel in Kuching

the spa is awesome, great variety of food restaurants within the hotel, easy and safe access to hill city shopping mall for food too, and they provide very friendly services to all their customers.
8.3
there's a range of pillow that you can request from the hotel for free of charge,eg:aroma pillow/latex or etc....
Joish P. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2013
Excellent

Nice,comfort & Great
10
The hotel was very well maintained and the staff are friendly good place to revisit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06