or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Janice T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
A really good hotel in a really good location

Location, facilities, rooms
7.7
We stayed 4 nights in the Pullamn hotel, we only spent a little time in the hotel as we were out most days. The pool and spa were welcome treats at the end of a long day in Bako National Park. The bar on an evening had singers and they were a little loud.
Lesley T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Spacius and clean room, friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed every moment stay in this hotel. I think this is the best hotel in kuching. Nice food served also.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Very enjoyable

Large bathroom, fast service, comfortable bed
9
Azman J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Pleasant can visit a lot of historical site

Centrally located, near shopping area and good breakfast
8
Great hotel located just above a shopping mall, and a lot of eatery nearby
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
Good for shopping

nice location, good service and good internet service
7.3
We could enjoy to stay there because the services are fine, the location is perfect for shopping. Would like to stay again.
Alcent L. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
-

nice 5 stars hotel
9
has no idea as I made the booking for my parents. basically they are happy with the hotel, the room, the staffs, the services...
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Friendly, helpful and easy to access.
8
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Best Hotel in town

G Breakfast, room and viewreat
7
the executive floor with a stunning view over Kuching and surroundings together with the luxuriousness of the suite room that I was upgraded to
Han L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Simple hotel

Bed toilet location
5
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Perfect hotel that lacks good internet standard.

Pool, pillows, design
9.7
The one off setting thing is the internet - too slow to have a Skype meeting. Design of the room is great along with the big windows and comfy pillows, anytime better than other hotels I have stayed in Kuching.Location is central near pubs and seafood restaurants. Ready available taxis outside the hotel and walkable to Kuching's famous city areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03