Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2719 reviews

2440 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2719)
Sort by:
Moser -. Couples France, December 30, 2013
Short stay in a confortable hotel

Big clean rooms, large batheroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Not located next to the river but next to good restaurants. Slow check-in. Pleasant stay in a quiet comfortable room. King bed with nice pillow selection. Large bathroom with shower and bath-tub, also scales. Gym or yoga mat and dumbles at disposal in the room. Mini-bar only on request.
Report this review
Car D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
GOOD A++

CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFFS & GOOD BARS
10
OVERALL GOOD BUT WIFI ONLY FOR A HOUR .Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast
Report this review
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
5 Star Hotel with A 2 Star Service

Location, room size
6
We had a very unpleasant check in experience. We asked the front desk lady, to grant us early check-in if there is any room available. We arrived at the hotel early @ 10am. Her reply was curt and distance but she told us we would get our room in one hour. After an hour, we went to ask her politely if the room is available? She cut us off and said that the check in time is 2pm. (Yes, of course we know it's 2pm, that's why we had asked you if any is available for early check in? She should not have promised us any if there aren't any. This went on for couple of times till the 4th time, I spoke to her colleague and she immediately gave me a room. The few times, we spoke to Evelyn, she was pretty rude to us. I am surprise to get this type of service from a 5 star establishment. After all, you are indeed in the service industry.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
good location, shopping, close to restaurants

big room, clean & comfortable
8
Report this review
Car D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
great and superb

near
9
Enjoyed my stay at Pullman Kuching. nice, clean hotel with huge lobby & nice swimming pool. rooms were clean. WIFI only for a hour .very bad .
Report this review
Jacqueline P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Almost awesome!

The room size was generous. Comfortable bed with great bathroom.
7.7
I travel quite often globally so I was a little surprised that there was no free wifi. We had to log in every hour with new password. Although I was on holiday, I need to stray connected and I found it really troublesome at this hotel! Something to consider for future plans.
Report this review
Roana H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort

Comfortable, spacious and clean
8
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
Report this review
David N. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
7.7
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Report this review
Jen N. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great price with Great Room

The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Report this review
Petra M. Couples Germany, December 28, 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.

Clean, spacious and fast internet.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 2440 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06