arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.3 Hsing W.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious

6 PEDRO B.
Spain
March 05, 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.

7.3 Lee H.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.

9.3 Chii Y.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!

6 Phoon H.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,

8 KIM E.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.

8 James C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.

5.7 PATRICIA K.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.

7.7 Yu C.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool

7.7 Anthony C.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching