or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
New hotel

New, location and internet speed
6
Watch World Cup at the lobby. Great.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Close to local eateries

Good Location spacious room and friendly staff
6
Well located. Taxi plentiful at the lobby. Short distance to airport.
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Very new, clean and comfortable

Design, Comfort and Location
8.7
Stayed here instead of Hilton Kuching despite the seminar I was attending was held in Hilton during my 2nd visit in Kuching because both hotels were essentially priced the same but Pullman is much newer and their open concept design is prevalent from the lobby to rooms. Would stay again when I'm visiting Kuching no doubt.
Miguel C. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Pullman quality hotel, not pullman quality service

Location, room size, View.
6.7
Good part: It fills Pullman's expectations when it comes to architecture, equipment and image. Easily located. The bad Tthe staff, yesh, horrid ignorant about anything, will throw you to the over priced travel agency in the lobby. The parking lot is shared with a shopping mall so it feels quite unsafe as there aint reserved spots. Don't order room service, we did get dollar pancakes, but where rock hard. Will "forget" about refunding your cash deposit if possible, so ask for a receipt when placing it. The room bills double check them as there are funny charges here and there. The login every-10-min system sucks also.
Maizurah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
EASY PLACE

WHITE,AFFORDABLE AND EASY
6
WAS A GOOD STAY, NICE STAFF
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice location

Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
10
Zandra A. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Centralized located, very convenient,

Centralized located, easy access to everywhere. Connected to a decent mall. Walking distance to TopSpot restaurant (seafood). 20mins away from airport. Friendly staff and very nice room. :)
8
Chung M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
clean, comfortable and centrally located

huge lobby with relaxing ambience, many restaurants around the hotel and very comfortable room
9
i was very satisfied with the hotel condition and the room has all the amenities that i needed. I stayed for 3 nights and had a good sleep. However, the hotel staff did not validate the parking ticket for me properly on the first night and i spent about half an hour before i could get out of the car park. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Not tired of my 5 day stay here. Will come again.

Cheang & spacious room and bath room. Nice city view.
7.7
I am happy. Walkway carpet needs constant vacuum and cleaning.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
food

food
10
Food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02