or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Keng N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
relaxing

Clean, near good food, linking to shopping mall
7.3
Steven K. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Really pleased with this one. Superb location.

Huge windows giving fantastic city and river views
9.7
Loved it. Hotel room was excellent, clean and spacious. Staff always smiling.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try for a river view on an upper floor.
Dale B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Elegant hotel with great amenities

Location of the best restaurant in Kuching
10
Great location for shopping and next to a fabulous restaurant called the top spot.
Awang M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Close to cheap seafood restaurants.

clean, quiet, privacy
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Overall stay was satisfying
Riswanisal I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
good

good, nice but dont have free wifi.
6
good, nice but don't have free WiFi.
Saiful I. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Room
7.3
All was great. We enjoy our stay at this hotel. After check out we was disappointed when we find out that the same room which we pay was much bigger and had a window bath tub for the other booking which we made for our family. We suppose to get the same room but since we didn't know how the room look like, we missed the opportunities to ask for room exchange. Please give complimentary rooms if Pullman management is reading this. Sigh.
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Our kids love the bath tub

Spacious room
7.7
All was great. Will stay here again when we drop by to Kuching
Saiful I. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Our Retirement Honeymoon

Great hotel with great facilities
7.7
We been there for wedding reception event. The hotel was in good condition. Really enjoy our trip.
Shamsul R. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

in the town and near to seafood (top spot) restaurant.
10
really good hotel, nice interior and good facilities. always be no.1 hotel i choose if going to kuching.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location in kuching town, attached with shopping mall, very clean and the room is big. just 5 minute walk to kuching waterfront and sourvenior shops. easy to get local foods such as laksa sarawak, mee kolok, kek lapis sarawak. to get more information of sarawak the hotel near to Malaysian tourism office which all tourist can get more information. at night surrounding the hotel u can find night club.
King S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Convenient location and staff service is good.

Late check out time is great. Great choice of pillow and bed.
7.3
Spacious room with great view of Kuching city. However there is no many choices of TV channel on business news. Also there is no children program at the room i stayed. May be due to business traveler class that i booked.
Restaurant Tip: There are many choice of food outlets nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07