arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

NOR J.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
new hotel in town
nice room new
Located atop Hills Shopping Mall in Jalan Mathies, Pullman Kuching offers accommodation in Kuching’s Golden Triangle. The hotel features 5 food and beverage options, an outdoor pool, and a spa

NOR J.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
nice hotel
room location nice
Four Points by Sheraton Kuching is excellently located as they are only 2 km from Kuching International Airport, 15 minutes' drive south of Kuching's city centre, and 5 minutes away from a shopping

Soh T.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
This is a very comfortable hotel
good location ..hotel is very clean..Friendly staff

Michael L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Fantastic stay at the hotel
Great modern design, fast check out, great gym

Michael L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Best hotel in Kuching
Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching

Hsing W.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious

PEDRO B.
Spain
March 05, 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.

Lee H.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.

Chii Y.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!

Phoon H.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,