Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entrance Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Nina N. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice comfortable room, no wifi

central location, nice clean room, new
7
Enjoyed my stay for 4 nights in the hotel. Everything was great except that there was no wifi in the room. Such a shame that a 5 stars hotel would not provide free wifi in the rooms.
Jorgen N. Solo travelers Norway, June 28, 2013
really nice hotel! quite worthy!

fancy, clean, and convenient
9
everything is perfect but wifi :"( have to go down to the lobby for using wifi...
Vivian T. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Breakfast, Spacious, Clean
8
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
5 stars hotel with 3 stars hotel services

Comfortable bed, Large bathroom, Nice view
6
No airport pickup as requested when I booked the room (no confirmation by email or anything from them), when it is asked to one of the receptionist, he said that they didn't get the airport pickup notification, they only got the requirements notification for no smoking room and high floor room only (actually i wrote all the requirements in 1 place when I booked the room). How come they only got half of the notifications ? As the result, we have to wait quite long in the airport thinking that the airport pickup driver would come soon but no result and we decided to go to the hotel by taxi by ourselves. No wifi in the room at all (only at the lobby). As I stayed in 5 stars hotel before, all of them got wifi in the room so I expected the same thing at Pullman Kuching but I was disappointed. The telephone beside my bed was out of order, so everytime my parents called from another room, I have to wake up quickly from the bed and pick it up on the working desk or bathroom. Even in my parent's room, the primary shower was not working and some of the lights couldn't be turned on. On my second day, there was a blackout for approximately 6 hours until midnight. So we have to sleep with no air-con as the hotel got no engine-generator to help the electricity back on. The best thing about this hotel is the bed only as it is large and very soft. That's all, the rest are like 3 stars hotel service. So you can judge whether it is worth it or not to stay in this hotel.
Rodney J. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Fantastic,enjoyable

Location, staff,quietness of room
9
We upgraded to a junior suite as we were there for a week. Cost extra but worth it as was just fantastic. Spacious and very comfortable and allowed us to use the executive lounge for breakfast and all day and happy hour in afternoon. Staff there were fantastic. Would highly recommend this hotel. We are returning there after a few days.
Eli E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
efficient, spacious, cleam

spacious, clean, and price is ok
8.3
Nofi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good services, internet not available in the room

large room, attached with shopping mall, in the city
8.3
Ardi S. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
New, clean and hope the standard can be maintain

Big room. Big toilet and clean room.
9
I stayed there for 5 nights. Everythng was perfect except for the mini fridge broke down twice. I got housekeeping to change it twice but it still broke down. I give up after the second night without a mini fridge . Bed was nice. Toilet is big. Hotel is very new. Hopefully, the standard can be maintain.
Samantha L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
superb accomodation

comfortable bed, quiet surrounding and excellent customer service
9
Sheila T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Excellent!

Comfort, clean and trendy.
7.7
Enjoyed it no doubt just for a night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05