Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Shen M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel with Big Rooms

big bath room
8.3
Great Hotel with friendly staffs. Would definitely come back again.
Charng-Ning C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel with commanding view of the city

well situated with convience to tour attractions, foods, etc.
9.7
We enjoyed thouroughly our stay in the hotel. We have the panaramic view of the river front of Sarawak River and beyond, and the beautiful firework display of the Lunar New Year at night. The room services are very good. Hotel Manager Diana was very attentive and helpful in taking care of all our needs.
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Worth every single cent

Spacious Room, Great Facility
8
5star Hotel with 5star services, great room with nice/soft King Size Bed, in-house shopping mall with great choice eating place nearby. Walking distance to Old Parkson Shopping Mall, Famous Top Spot Seafood, Kuching Waterfront & etc...
Jong C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
great hotel

cleaness
6.7
Overall i like the cleaness of the gotel very much, but if can provide free wifi then it will be 100% perfect!
Shopping Tip: It's good location for sightseeing and city shopping.
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great location

New n clean
8.7
this hotel is new n with great location, very near to water front, where u can ejoy the beautiful sunset. there one can catch a sampan (river taxi) which cost onlt 50 cents one way to go across the river to visit a malay kampung where one can enjoy the local malay delicacies.this hotel is clean and the bath room is big.
Philip V. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Pool and location
9.3
Our family of 5 stayed at the Pullman for 4 nights in a deluxe room. The first room we were given stank of cigarette smoke even though we were told it was on a non smoking floor. They quickly changed our room to one that didn't smell. The rooms are very spacious, beds comfortable and the bathroom huge for a hotel. The pool is big with plenty of chairs to laze on and there is a small childrens playground next to it. They also have an outdoor bar should you wish to order drinks. Our children said the highlight of their Kuching holiday was swimming in the pool. The only issue we had was waking up at 2am one night with the smell of smoke coming into our room. We rang reception but there wasn't much they could do. There was also a room service tray left outside a room on the floor we were on and we noted the tray wasn't removed for 3 days. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast, plenty of choices, both western and asian. The hotel is also in a good location, within walking distance to some shops and waterfront. The hotel also gives back by allowing guests to purchase t-shirts, hats and soft toys where the proceeds will go towards helping children who are disadvantaged. Overall we enjoyed our time at the Pullman and would recommend it to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you specify non-smoking room
Robert U. Solo travelers Austria, February 3, 2013
Friendly, modern, good value for money.

Pool, Breakfast, Location
10
This is a very good place to stay. The staff is friendly. The hotel is quite modern and the pool is great (opening times could be longer). The best is the breakfast. It is huge. from western to asian style. Just a perfect start into the day. And it opens early (which was importand for me because I had an eyrly bus to catch. If I return to Kuching I will stay there again.
Elsie S. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Lobby...love listening to the music in the evening
5.7
Nice location and nice place to stay by. Within most of the shopping malls and near to waterfront. Will go there again if opportunity comes.
Woan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
At the centre of Kuching city and clean

Good facilities
9
stayed a few nights for business travel. the room is spacious with all the basic necessities with some additionals like yoga mat and dumbbells. the bed is very comfy with four or five big pillows. the hotel has a shopping complex next to it but it is not fully opened yet. stay tuned for more shopping attractions there. the famous eating place at the centre of the city which is located on top of a carpark building is just across the road opposite the hotel. if you are looking a place to drink and chillout, there is a row of pubs across the street as well. the facilities at the hotel is good probably because it is new. i enjoyed my stay with balanced work and rest routine working out after work, eating healthy and on time, and sleeping comfy and on time too. convenient and hassle free. oh on top of that, you need a car to go around Kuching city definitely. the hotel gives complementary parking.
See L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
value for money

modern design, clean, comfortable bed
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03