My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Lucy L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Warm services but unnoticeable room displacement

Shopping centre is in the building of the hotel, and breakfast included are satisfying.
7
It is a small room with a small window, and the window is covers by a picture. The transparent door caused the uncomfortable feelings as it was a family trip. The other type of room (Tower B) is the choice at the time our booking is made, but the room (Tower A) given by receptionist in the day we reached the hotel are not the one that is ordered and paid by us through the internet.
Teck M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Friendly Service, Good Facilities, Great Location

It's a family friendly hotel with reasonable price. Location is great.
8
The stay is great. Surely will stay there again if I visit Kuching.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant nearby (Top-Spot) is one of the best seafood dining in town.
Azizul I. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
simple yet amazing

best view - rooms facing the north city
9.3
situated at BUkit Mata Kuching, it is very2 convenient to go to all interesting places. just by foot u will be able to reach the waterfront, top spot food court etc etc. booked for one night just to rest from the hectic work. checking in was easy as pre booked from agoda.com. without breakfast is fine as the area are so close to all the food outlets be it halal or not. mcd is just around the corner. booked for deluxe room, facing the north city. the view is breathtaking. it is like a painting, plus the bath tub can have unobstructed view of the city. the washroom is extremely big, clean n shiny.
Restaurant Tip: no need for breakfast, as there are many choices of food around the hotel
Bestin J. Couples India, December 9, 2012
New hotel in kuching...yet theres a prob!

Clean bcoz its new, in a small shopping mall
7
Hotel is clean and new. But found my toilet washer damaged and ask them to repair it when we went out. Didn't repaired it until we checked out. Except that disappointment everything else was wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: New...with jacuzzi and sauna
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
A sure return to Pullman's next trip

Hotel Bedroom and Bathroom Size, King Bed, Central location, Attractive Room Rates
8.7
i wonder if the bath robes are washed regularly whether its been taken off the hook or not. hygiene is number 1 as many people with sensitive skin can identify with clean clothes. hotel staff room assistance was prompt and staff at conciege were very helpful. room rates are attractive and staying this competitive in the industry will definately win many new tourists over. cheers!
Mohd R. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Service

Clean and Spacious
9.7
Staff are polite, helpful and smiling always. Location is great. within walking distance to malls, river and eateries. Would be better if free wifi is available in rooms.
Eric C. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Probably the Nicest & Newest in Kuching

New Hotel & Right Next to Mall
9
Great new hotel, with a very spacious room, with sofa etc for us to lounge around and a really huge bathroom. Everything was new and clean and from my observation, this appears to be the newest hotel in the vacinity. It was also very near to all the sights, annexed to a shopping centre so that we could do some shopping, sip coffee at some cafe, get our nails done etc, service by hotel staff was good. Buffet bfast, so-so. Downside: single bed is a bit too tiny for my liking. Pool has no deep end entire pool was just 1.4M deep. Likes: Options to choose the type of pillows you like.
Shopping Tip: Tips: Nail Palour opposite the shopping centre. The local kuching laksa is excellent. Seafood at Top Spot. Eat the kolo mee. Dont bother with the river cruise.
Regina T. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Very clean and cosy room

Clean, new, grand
7.7
Very good! Value for money! Everything was clean. Except that there wasn't any wifi in the room. However, there is free wifi at the lobby.
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
nice n pretty hotel

relatively new and spacious room
8.7
Room is excellent ,spacious ,clean and complete everything.the staff are very helpful. my family had an enjoyable stay here.we could easily take a relaxing stroll to chinatown to do some shopping.our check in was done shortly,complimentary parking and a shopping mall is just at your doorstep.you can walk to the main bazaar where you canshop for souvenirs and water front is opposite of the hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have look for tour guy.if you are first to kuching.
Bernard T. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great service, good location, big bathrooms

The size of the bathroom is amazingly huge.
7.3
Unfortunate that i could only stay here for only 1 night. If time had permited, i would definitely want to extend my stay. The room is very clean, large in size. They have an equally big sized bathroom that comes with a tub, standing shower, all the usual amenities and yet enough space even to place a king sized bed in it. It is a great place for a business traveller to come back to to have a good night rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04