or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2013
awesome hotel!!!

had a great stay. very comfortable and relaxing, just what i needed
9.3
Great hotel with great location. Very nice rooms and facilities, walking distance to local markets and attractions. Rooms and bathroom are really spacious. My niece and nephew really enjoy their stay. Would definitely come back again.
Maggie H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Hotel at Good Location

Spacious room and bathroom
9
Nice hotel at good location. Can walk over to Waterfront easily. Friendly staff who provided service with a smile!! Rooms and bathroom are really spacious and made my stay a very comfortable one.
Travel tip: You don't have to think twice about staying at Pullman Kuching. Eateries are available everywhere - you just have to venture out and walk around.
Wendy J. Couples South Africa, February 16, 2013
Perfect location with very comfortable rooms.

Excellent location.
9
The hotel is in the perfect location! It is perfectly located for all of the town based tourist attractions - the Sarawak museum, the lake and walking track, the floral gardens, cat statues, waterfront, china street, carpenter street and lebanese restaurant. It is also right next to the famous Topspot Seafood restaurant/food court. The hotel itself is exceptional. The rooms are beautiful with very classic bathrooms. The hotel bar, Deja Vu, is very welcoming and has very reasonable/ competitive prices. We really loved our stay at this beautiful hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Topspot Seafood food court, situated atop a car park just 3 minutes walk from The Pullman, is a wonderful, festive place for dinner. The variety of fish and other seafood choices is plentiful and very reasonably priced. Just be aware that it fills up really quickly, so go early, - around 6pm is a good time to go down. Try the local speciality, fern, which is prepared like the baby kailan, but tastes wonderful.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Good location near the heart of the city

Above a shopping mall, spacious room
8.3
The hotel was located above Hills Shopping Mall and was well located at the heart of Kuching. There are lots of attractions around this area within walking distance. The room was clean and spacious.
Kwong O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Very new
8
Nice fresh hotel at the town central. Room is great but the bed is a bit too HARD. Would be nice if they have the dedicated parking space near the lift for the hotel customers.
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
nice

pros
7.3
cool fun nice i always stay here when i came to kuching, coz d hotel just in d middle of everything .. i can easily go to night club i can easily go to mall i can easily go to river cruise
Kok Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2013
Good for short business trip

nice lobby with great attending staff
6.7
enjoy the chinese restaurant but found the price is slightly on the high side.
Beey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
big rooms and friendly staff

it was a wonderful vocation.
7
thank you for your friendly smile. but the 1st receptionist was not good enough; we called at 11:30 to make sure the rooms were ready for us to check in, but they were not ready when we arrived at noon, so we agreed to wait for 2 more hours to get ourselves checked in. At 2p.m. we were split into groups at different floors and that receptionist wanted us to accept twin beds although we paid for Deluxe King Room. Luckily the other receptionist understood that we had to take care of young kids and a very old man so she immediately let us move to the same floor.
Travel tip: keep smiling even if you met some unacceptable receptionist. there must've been some better one around.
Kelvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location , beautiful views and big rooms

Location, newly appointed rooms and great service
8
Hotel is located right in the middle of the city. Take the "river view" rooms, it gives you the view of the mountains, city and "river". Rooms are large with all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Service is excellent and the morning buffet spread is generous.
Wen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Modern hotel with great location

Modern and Comfortable
9
Very nice rooms and facilities, with strategic location in the city center, walking distance to local markets and attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03