or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great location

The gym is awesome
9
well i was just indecisive at the moment on which hotel to choose. it's either hilton or pullman. after much reading on critics bout the 2 hotels and the winner is pullman. i made the right choice though. it was really a great hotel with comfy bed and pillows. seriously, i do not want to get out of bed!! the only flaws about it is just the climbing of hill to get up there. well i got no problem with that anyways. overall, i would recommend for those who just wanna relax and not wanna go out much, this is the hotel for you.
Bernd K. Solo travelers Germany, September 14, 2012
nice location, friendly service

staff very friendly, room spacious, walking distance to waterfront, number of restaurants, beautiful park
8.7
very friendly staff, tried to accomodate well despite big events in the hotel. room was cleaned by probably two different maids - you could clearly see the difference in the quality. swimming pool closes quite early so hurry up to relax after the adventures in the jungle. architecture of the hotel very dissapointing - 'nice' view over the concrete roofs - hotel management could improve it with some greenery there. overall, given the greenery in town and in the jungles around, the hotel was a nice oasis for relaxation
Restaurant Tip: try the foodcourt on the top of tha garage building, just few minutes away from the hotel - stall abc and # 25 have wonderful choices of fresh seafood and vegetables!
Thomas C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Model Design and Comfortable Room.

Clean and good location for short stay business traveler.
9
One of the best hotel in Kuching with large, clean and contemporary design room. Good selection of food for breakfast so make sure you wake up early to fully enjoy the local selection. The hotel provide docking to connect laptop/ HDMI devices to the LCD TV so make sure you bring along the necessary cable to view content on thelarge screen. Teh only shortcoming for business traveler is that the absent of complimentary internet access in the room. Anyway, the hotel is providing just 1-hour complimentary access so be aware of the timing. I could not detect any WiFi signal in the room so I guess the only way to connect is via the loptop network port. I carry the Macbook Air so it's useless for me. I have to connect the WiFi at lobby area which is free for 24 hours. Just ask the reception for the password. The hotel is connected to a decent shopping mall located at lower ground level, no many shops open for business so far but I can find an Apple Shop and some local cafe. Overall, a great hotel for busy traveler. Big room, clean and comfortable for 2-3 days stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complimentary Wifi services at lobby area - ask reception for the password and valid for 24 hours.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Clean and pleasent

Clean
9.3
Good location and easy access to mall.I just love the rooms, the arrangements. The main shopping complexes are just few minutes away from the hotel. View is good. But no free internet available in the room.
Luthffi I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location with a nice room

Room is clean n comfortable
7.7
luxury stay in the comfortable room and conducive environments.
Travel tip: Located at central of kuching and walking distance to town
Cheok J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Value for money.

Clean and very big and comfortable room.
9
stay there for one night only. for the price they charge it is value for every cent spend. will be my first choice next trip.
Cheok J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Nice hotel with big feature.

Big rooms and toilet.
9.7
Very comfortable room with a nice and big shower room. Real value for money.
Siewyee P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Excellent service, good view, great location.

Location, good food
8.7
I chose this hotel because it was a conference venue. No regrets. When I first arrived, I was greeted by a wonderful and spacious lobby. Checkin was quick, fuss-free. When they gave me a room that I was wrong for me, they brought up the keys to the new room, instead of asking me to go back down to the lobby. That's great service! The room I finally got had a great view of the river and city. The room had wood laminate flooring although I would have been more comfortable with carpeting. Wood flooring is cleaner, though. Great bathroom facilities. Spacious too. Location: Annexed to it, is a shopping mall. It's quite new and does not have that many stores yet though. It would have been better if there was a 24h convenience store. There's food and retail outlets across the street. And there's a foot reflexology outlet there that I went to. After that, our party walked over to Top Spot -- which is the best place to get fresh and good seafood -- it's an open-air seafood place located on the roof of the parking complex. As for food at the hotel's coffee house, I had a buffet lunch there. Good spread. What more can one ask for when in Kuching for a conference.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to Top Spot Seafood
Emma F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel

great location, new and well maintained hotel
9
lovely new hotel with great ambience, a lot of gifts shops around, best seafood at top spot just nearby, walking distance to riverside. room is clean, breakfast choices good variety, yummy! staffs very friendly. we stayed for 2 nights, it was just nice. would definitely recommend this hotel to friends!
Dyg M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Prestigious hotel with good customer service

Cafe Chat and the hotel room
9.3
i had an enjoyable stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel and we had our company's annual dinner held at the hotel. Thumbs up for the banquet, engineering and sales team for a job well done during our annual dinner. The only thing that need to be improve is the housekeeping staff who cleans the room. They should put a smile on their face everytime they talk to their guests, then that should be called service with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01