arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 Stephanie W.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained
Room size, room design, shower
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange

7.7 Sylvia F.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Location
Location and room.
It was good except for the key card where at times it did not work.

9 MOHD M.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Location,cleanliness and friendly
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely

9.3 Agnes T.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
good
clean
good

8 Chee T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2016
Worth to stay
Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money

8.7 zulkefli R.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.

6.3 Cheng P.
Australia
January 08, 2016
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.

7.7 Kenneth A.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste

8 Jun L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.

7.7 HAMSIAH S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 03, 2016
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.