or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Nicholas T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
EXCELLENT

NICE CLEAN AND FINE DINE
8
Robert S. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
nice hotel but a bit sterile

good location
7
room was the typical hotel design nothing exceptional ,tv was sometimes poor ,also only 1 hour free internet per day for this level of hotel should be included , bar and restuarant prices were over the top , recommend heading down into china town area for food ,drink etc as it is not far to walk , there are cheaper alternatives to pullman at a better price if you don,t want a pool.
Restaurant Tip: head down to cock and bull bar or kapit cafe for cheap drinks and chinese bbq cafe all near each other
Chow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Near town area where most of the tourist attractions are.
6.7
great location but the staff are not so friendly. there are quite a few of shopping malls nearby. many restaurants are just a walking distance from the hotel. food are quite pricey in the hotel itself - recommended to eat out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterfront is just near by. It is convenient to shop too.
Paul A. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great Lobby/coffee shop & bar area

Great locations, great coffee
8.3
"no smoking policy" would definitely create a more plasant stay.
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
lovely hotel

big rooms
9.7
i like this hotel because of rooms .. big room make me comfortable.
Sek P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Spacious room
9
pullman hotel was a great hotel, i enjoyed my stay very much. the staff there was friendly, there was free parking for pullman hotel guests. there was a 2 storey shopping mall under the hotel, and a few restaurants which was very convenient. the room is spacious and comfortable. the lobby was bright and classy which had a very amiable atmosphere.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Staff are very helpful

Accessed to alot of good food
8.3
friendly and honest staff, i left my t shirts in september manage to get it back i retuned to stay in 18th december.
Pek W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel in a fantastic location

Clean room good location
10
staff were friendly and helpful. they allowed early check in and late check out for us. there is also a shopping mall located just below the hotel which is good for rainy hours. it is also within walking distance to shopping, sightseeing and food. the room had a superb view of the river and was spacious. good job pullman. we are already recommending you to our friends!
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Lovely suite, average hotel

The upgraded suite we stayed in, the swimming pool
6
We were pleased to be upgraded upon arrival after the hotel had failed to find us inconnecting rooms (which we had asked for when we booked and a week before arrival). The suite we were given was great. The hotel pool was also good and breakfast was good but expensive. As so often in these large hotels, the service was very average with no personal touch at all from any of the staff we came across.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you visit Topside, on the top floor of a multistory car park near the hotel. It provides fantastic seafood at a really good price. Everyone sits together in a massive area surrounded by several outlets from where you order great food and drink.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Good room, average hotel otherwise

Room, pool
6.3
We were very pleased to be upgraded upon arrival when the interconnecting rooms we had booked were unavailable on arrival. The top floor suite we were given was excellent. Breakfast on the first morning was good but expensive. We spent an hour every afternoon having an enjoyable swim in the pool. The service we received was rather impersonable as is often the case in hotels like this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05