Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

NOR J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
average
location, room and clean
Strategically situated in the heart of Kuching Golden Triangle, the hotel features a magnificent panoramic view of the city. Easily accessible, guest can get to the hotel within 30 minutes from the airport. The contemporary hotel is perfect for business travelers with a large conferencing space, innovative facilities and technology. The hotel is surrounded by a wide range of chic restaurants, bar and spa. Conveniently located as well as impeccable services and facilities make Pullman Kuching Hotel a great choice when traveling to Kuching.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Lee M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

seet Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Jen K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

David N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Jie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Petra M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

GINA T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Michael P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Reviewed January 08, 2014

TECK N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.
Reviewed January 08, 2014