My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Very clean
8
This is a very nice , clean & reasonable rate charged hotel. Breakfast served with many varieties. Its highly recommended to visit this hotel for forthcoming trip
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Beautiful hote and spacious room

the room
8.3
The staff was so nice, they upgraded our room to Deluxe Twin so it was very confortable for us. Spacious room and wow! the bathroom was great and view was great too. Fully recommended to stay.
Thomas G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

King sized bed & king sized bath room
9.3
the loction of hotel is excellent with about 10 minutes to the river front. the only downside of the location especially when returning to the hotel is the walk up hill but it is not exactly steep. the room is very large with a king sized bed, a lcd television, a mini refrigerator, a writing table and a sofa. the bathroom is rather large with a long bath. there is a shower compartment beside the long bath with a rain shower and a normal shower head. this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed and the staff are very friendly. recommended for a stay.
Manjit K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great and convenient location,

Great environment
10
Location is good, short walking distance to waterfront.No hassle getting food, services and taxis.
Travel tip: A great choice in terms of location, with a shopping mall right at below.Good food shopping and restaurants available in the mall
Peter L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great Location and shopping

Good Location
7.3
Hotel with great size and huge toilets, but no hair dryer and ironing boards, these are upon request. No Free Wifi in the bedroom while wired LAN internet is free for ONE HOUR a day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the attractions are within a walking distance.
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great facilities

Nice swimming pool, gym & steam bath / sauna
6.7
No toothbrush, shaver & comb during my stay. No newspaper during first day. 2nd day only have. Air con sound quite loud. The Chinese Restaurant have promotion for "dim sum" brochure everywhere in the Hotel but did not accept walk in customer. this is not written in the brochure. they only open for booking. so how to outsider / traveller know? The receptionist said the waiting list is up to December 2012. even we want pay normal rate but also not allow to dine in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is better for holiday / relaxation. then enjoy local food out side.
Ka Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great Location Great Service

Clean & Comfortable Rooms
8.7
Check-in was a breeze. We loved the pool which was big anough with a children's playground at the side. We enjoyed lounging at the poolside on the big outdoor furniture provided. There is a gym, jacuzzi & baby pool at the sides as well. We loved the daily room service keeping our room neat & replenishing the coffee, shampoos, lotion, clean towels, etc. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Norhaliza U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with a cosy lobby and good service

Lobby is very nice and fresh.
8.7
Overall my stay at Pullman kuching is very satisfactory. The facilities is up to my satisfaction level. The housekeeping service also friendly and helpful. Definitely if I go to kuching I will be stay here again. Also, the hotel is very near to shopping mall, easy to get food and other things to buy.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Modern Hotel, large and spacious

Ideal business location, all facilities on hand
9.3
Hotel recently built so all facilities in excellent condition. Swimming pool too cold for my taste (I can do cold in London). Room standard high, same for bathroom, so stay is very comfortable. Live band in the bar area very versatile and perform well. WiFi free in lobby, not available in bedroom. Good choice for business trip and excellent value both for the standard and in absolute terms.
Restaurant Tip: The place in town to eat is Bensons Seafood restaurant down by the river, so walking distance from hotel. You will not be disappointed. Wide choice of fresh fish and shellfish, sold by weight.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
A great 5star hotel Kuching City centre

lobby is very spacious, front desk staffs are efficient, room is clean
7.7
I was in Kuching for 3 days. I really enjoyed my stay in Pullman Hotels & Resorts, Kuching. The location is very near to city centre, i.e Parkson Riverside.The hotel also just next to a new shopping mall, the Hills. Waterfront also within 10 minutes from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a new shopping mall, The Hills is just next to the hotel. Malay restaurants also located next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07