Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Samantha L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.

Roana B.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)

JAMES K.
Brunei Darussalam
January 06, 2014
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.

Della H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.

Kee W.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Excellent and comfortable
Room, cleanliness, freidnly staff
I love the design and it was comfortable~ Will stay there again next time~

BEI S.
Australia
January 05, 2014
very pleasant
big bathroom and friendly staff
very pleasant and would like to special thanks to the division room manager for his kindness and help while we require the medical help. very professional

fiona N.
Malaysia
January 05, 2014
Awesome ... Hotel staff cold n business like ...
Big room, comfortable bed .... Centrally located in the city

APRIL C.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Large Hotel Room
Room, bathroom, breakfast
The bathroom was huge! The room has a full - length windows with nice view of the river. The hotel is above the shopping complex. Great breakfast too.

LIN C.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Comfortable and Pretty
Pretty, Comfortable and Relaxing

Koichi T.
Japan
January 03, 2014
Staying without any anxiety
Clean spaces, expanded lobby, and foods
On WiFi It is complex for the first visitors to access in-room WiFi. Worsely more, its holdness is limited to about one hour. Though the hotel says it keeps good for two hours in the lobby, we must change my both password and username by each one hour. And it is also difficult to access the electric socket, very far. On the restaurant There are many kinds of dishes, and the staff is friendly kind. On the price The price of all the goods and things is expensive too much. If it is lower, many visitors shall be satisfied with.