or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Kwong O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Very new
8
Nice fresh hotel at the town central. Room is great but the bed is a bit too HARD. Would be nice if they have the dedicated parking space near the lift for the hotel customers.
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
nice

pros
7.3
cool fun nice i always stay here when i came to kuching, coz d hotel just in d middle of everything .. i can easily go to night club i can easily go to mall i can easily go to river cruise
Kok Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2013
Good for short business trip

nice lobby with great attending staff
6.7
enjoy the chinese restaurant but found the price is slightly on the high side.
Beey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
big rooms and friendly staff

it was a wonderful vocation.
7
thank you for your friendly smile. but the 1st receptionist was not good enough; we called at 11:30 to make sure the rooms were ready for us to check in, but they were not ready when we arrived at noon, so we agreed to wait for 2 more hours to get ourselves checked in. At 2p.m. we were split into groups at different floors and that receptionist wanted us to accept twin beds although we paid for Deluxe King Room. Luckily the other receptionist understood that we had to take care of young kids and a very old man so she immediately let us move to the same floor.
Travel tip: keep smiling even if you met some unacceptable receptionist. there must've been some better one around.
Kelvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location , beautiful views and big rooms

Location, newly appointed rooms and great service
8
Hotel is located right in the middle of the city. Take the "river view" rooms, it gives you the view of the mountains, city and "river". Rooms are large with all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Service is excellent and the morning buffet spread is generous.
Wen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Modern hotel with great location

Modern and Comfortable
9
Very nice rooms and facilities, with strategic location in the city center, walking distance to local markets and attractions.
Lee S. Couples February 12, 2013
Best Hotel Stay in Kuching

Spacious room, Clean & Excellent view of Kuchiing
8
Conveniently situated at the heart of Kuching area with restaurants(Old Town, Tea Station, Japan restaurant, etc) & shops within 10mins walk. Good customer services, prompt check in svs and check out(we request late check out). Carparks also available. Clean swimming pools. 2 things we not satisfy is the lifts to shopping areas & carparks. We waited quite long for the lifts; and the breakfast a bit pricey. Overall we have a pleasant stay there. Definitely will stay again and will recommend to friends.
Marliana O. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great Location with Pleasant Experience

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Modern and Clean
8.7
it was a pleasant experience. this hotel offers you a 5 star worth stayed experience with a big and spacious room, comfy pillow and bed, tv channel more than 12, great location in the centre of the city, just a walking distance to most of the attractions in kuching.
Shopping Tip: Waterfront for souviners and Kampung Boyan (Melayu) for Kek Lapis. Kek Lapis Dayang Salhah is the best!! Pasar Satok for Ikan Terubok Masin..
Chai K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

New.. Contemparary design.
9.7
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman.. Everything fine..comfortable and friendly. Just to share with you that.. "someone" came and knock our door during 11.25pm. Than i went and check..i saw something like a children in orange ran across our door! I don't dare to open and see. After that was fine until the next morning.. Thank you.
Bibian N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
High fashion hotel

Cozy and spacious of the hotel, best hotel recommend
10
Matched to the practical significance of our comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02