arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Yee K.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
Clean spacious room
clean, spacious, location
pleasant will stay again. The hotel is centrally located, and convenience with the attached shopping mall so dining etc was easy with children staying with us.

Azly A.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
Good stay
Large room, nice breakfast and nice swimming pool
I'm coming for business trip. Overall the stay was good and the breakfast was great. Nice hotel and will check in again if going to Kuching.

priscilla S.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
quiet comfortable hotel, big room, great bathroom.
Spacious bedroom, huge bathroom, nice pool
Hotel room is nice and confortable. However, cleanliness needs to be improved. Thick layer of dirt on window frame and bed board. Table top also has thin layer of dirt. It seems to me that the housekeeping team didnt have eyes for details. Chair was wobbly, we got them to change it. They forgot to give us a new roll of toilet paper when they cleaned thd room. We told th them at the reception, but wasn't done until i made a call to the housekeeping dept. Overall, my stay is pleasant as hotel is new. But the housekeeping team need to work harder in maintaining the cleanliness. The shopping mall connected to the hotel called 'The Hill' really has nothing much to offer. Only few shops with miserable crowd. Dont waste your time there, get a taxi and go to The Spring instead. No free wifi except at lobby which is a minus point.

Yee N.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
New hotel and close to city centre
Location, New and spacious
The room is very spacious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a bakery at the lobby and very convenient if you want to go to the riverside as it is just within few hundred metres of walking.

MUI K.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2013
The hotel is good except the internet access
New Hotel, Nice staff, and Clean room
It is generally ok. It is one of the best hotel in Kuching. However, it is a bit expensive and the internet service is only available for one hour per room per day. I do not think it is acceptable as a good international hotel with such a expensive price.

Sia H.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Comfortable & Luxury
Clean, New and reasonable price
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

ching H.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi serv
Gym, clean room and near to the airport
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi, keep disconnected. Need some improvement.

Nicola W.
Australia
December 22, 2013
Extremely enjoyable for all the family
Service, lov

Betty S.
New Zealand
December 22, 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.
hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception

Heng C.
Malaysia
December 21, 2013
Comfortable & centrally located hotel.
Location. Comfortable room. Price.
Excellent. Spacious and comfortable room. Excellent location. No complaints.