arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 fadzlon Y.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
comfortable, enjoyable, interesting
big room, nice view, nice swimming pool

9 Jass T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Nice hotel to choose only can't access internet
Comfortable, Good view, Cleanesss & Central area
Excellent & comfortable only internert access very poor & limited time use on certain area with only 1 hour complimentary access

7.7 Meng N.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfortable, Location, Big Bathrooms
It was uneventful and had a comfortable stay. Reception was efficient, but staff didn't seem very enthusiastic. Its closer proximity to the town center, but I still recommend renting a car to get around the wonderful eateries in Kuching.

10 Hajijah O.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Nice clean hotel and friendly people.
Fast check in,clean room,big room and big bathroom.
Love it,we stay on the 15 floor and the view was really nice,free parking for car and very near to airport,right in the centre of kuching town,just take sampan to go across the river where we went to the place call" My village barok".The food was really great there.

8.3 Kuldip S.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
very relaxing and facinating
large hotel with shopping mall on d lower floors
I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay the cafes , clubs and restaurants were great

9.7 zulkefli Z.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Great Place to Stay
Clean, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
It was great, near to my site, located at the center of kuching, near to the airport, easy to get public transport

10 LEANNE T.
Australia
December 02, 2013
Always like to stay at Pullman!
Best service, Clean room, Comfortable bed.
It's a good value 5 star hotel, I will definately to back there in my next trip. Great hotel!

8 Afdzaliza R.
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Great holiday and stay
Friendly, Awsome and Family

5.7 Ping C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious. city hotel. nice design. yet the staff is very unattentive. we waited for 10 min as 4 reception staff is attending 1 client n leaving another trainee to do all the work. all chit chatting with that client only n ignoring other customers. very unprofessional

6 Zawawi T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
just ok
hotel view,
it was just ok. I expect more from pullman because it is an international and 5 star hotel