arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2733 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Sophie M.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
Good business hotel
Comfortable Room, Central Location, Helpful Staff
Stayed for one night, room was very large clean and comfortable. Only frustration was the internet: only the first hour was free, after that it was 50 MYR for 24hours which I thought was over priced.

7.3 Choon L.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
5 star hotel at 4 star rate
Centrally located, professionally and well-managed by a reputable international hotel management and clean room
My brief stay can be summarized as very smooth and pleasant without any hiccups. Check-in was fast so was check out. Front office staffs are friendly. The hotel room is clean and well maintained. Overall it was a fantastic stay and would definitely be my choice for future stay.

8 liew K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
very good stay
clean tidy spacious
very good stay. my son and family enjoyed themselves. just that wifi access was restricted. not free.

7.7 Chong C.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
Relaxing and comfort in the heart of the city
Location, rooms, new design
Overall the stay was good, despite a hiccup in their check-in system.

9.7 Shahadat U.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
comfy and enjoyable
Great Location, good hospitality, Fantastic view
Good hospitality and easy accessibility to various location in Kuching.

8.3 Tee C.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Business Trip for 5 days
Centrally Located , Big Bathroom , Friendly staff
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Pullman . Compare with the 1st time , the room was bit smaller , maybe with a different type of room . This hotel well located at the center of the city , walking distance to major local restaurant . Covered car park . Nice jacuzzi and swimming pool .

10 Kris F.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Highly reccmend this hotel, well looked after by a
Great food, attentive staff, clean and well appointed rooms
Excellent. Staff most attentive and assissted in arranging tours, finding local restaurants and generally went out of their way to help. Good breakfasts, relatively quiet surroundings.

8 Kris F.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Excellent hotel. Attentive staff
Great breakfasts, attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Stay wss enjoyable from beginning to end. Staff went out of their way to assist. Great breakfasts and dinners.

8 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay
The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.
Super awesome... Decided to spend our last night in kuching at this hotel.. Was just awesome.. Booked it for a discounted price on agoda and it was worth while. The room was just spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a bathtub. The bed and pillows were extremely comfy. Easy access to public transportation. A recommended stay for all. They have quite a good band at the bar.

8 Hideyuki M.
Japan
November 22, 2013
Very good
clean, convenient, View
they are very helpful. I had to pay RM50 per night for the Internet connection.it was a bit expensive. But over all it was a nice experience.