My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Hui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel location is very good, just walk few minutes to food court and shopping area. The room is big and comfortable. My kid likes the swimming pool very much. The room price is not too value for holiday.
Syahrul S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
lovely but not worth of money

pyjamas
5.7
it is a great hotel but with the price charged, you can definitely get a better service and more conducive environment. there is no wifi or internet line provided at the room. the food (room service) is not good at all.
Shariffah F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Location was convenient

Very well maintain hotel
7.3
staff was friendly and service was very good. as i was on business facilities was excellent.
Khian N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great Hotel Overall

Good location, great hotel with nice finishing touches
9
Hotel is located at City Center and generally easy to get around to nearby tourist attraction. A somewhat decent shopping center with franchise brand and eateries is just located below the hotel. Car park is free for hotel guests which is a plus if one is driving. I didn't get to try the hotel breakfast as it was not included in the promotion package but generally a great hotel and the whole experience was more than satisfactory. Will definitely go back to this hotel for future trip.
Martin V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 9, 2012
Luxurious hotel with excellent facilities

Well maintained, nice pool, excellent location
8.7
Excellent hotel for a decent rate. Only the extra was ridiculously expensive w.r.t. room rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many attractions around Kuching to choose from: cultural village, orang utang wild life reserve, Bako national park.
Jess C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Big room with nice city view

High class lobby with well-trained receptionist, nice room with big bathroom and useful changing room
9.3
it's my very first time visit kuching. i really love the room as the room is big and comfortable. and the room rate is as low as rm199 only (without breakfast provided). my colleague and i are staying in superior twin room with 2 single bed. they provides 3 pillows for each single bed, me and my colleague do enjoy with it as we have an option to chose a compliment pillow types (akemi lavender pillow, bamboo type pillow and etc) which offer for the in house guest. the room also have a huge bathroom with bathtub and shower separated with glass. a very big mirror and changing room is available too. hotel is located in the city with a shopping mall nearby called the hills. of course, there are lots of restaurant nearby too. we visited topspot seafood restaurant with driving distance less than 10 mins from the hotel. unfortunately, we unable to visit their swimming pool, sauna room and gym room as our time is so tight. i hope to go back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money and hotel do provides all necessary facilities which impress me.
Ritty A. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Nice new built hotel with spacious room

Facilities - pool & jakuzzi. The hotel is still new. Therefore, it looks good & comfortable.
8.7
the room is very spacious & comfortable. location is at the central of old kuching town. within walking distance to kuching waterfront & eateries place.
Shopping Tip: though the hotel is attached to a shopping mall, but there is not much of shops inside the mall--it's not fully operated. U may need transportation to a more lively shopping mall, which is located quite a distance from this hotel.
Ida R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Very comfortable, Friendly staff and good service

Very very cosy and comfortable rooms!!! Spacious and comfortable bed.
8
Must go!!! Definitely a worth stay for business travellers and even family.
Justin F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Nice Rooms

Clean with good facilities aorund
7.3
good place to stay for business or leisure travellers due to it's ideal location for business meetings, F&B and entertainment.
Worawarit K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
Large room, comfortable bed, great view

Nice, comfortable room to settle into after a long day/trip
7.3
It's a generic western-style business hotel. The room was huge with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. Asked for a nice room to celebrate my birthday and they gave us one on the 17th floor with beautiful of the city, so points for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07