arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Afdzaliza R.
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Great holiday and stay
Friendly, Awsome and Family

Ping C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious. city hotel. nice design. yet the staff is very unattentive. we waited for 10 min as 4 reception staff is attending 1 client n leaving another trainee to do all the work. all chit chatting with that client only n ignoring other customers. very unprofessional

Zawawi T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
just ok
hotel view,
it was just ok. I expect more from pullman because it is an international and 5 star hotel

Sophie M.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
Good business hotel
Comfortable Room, Central Location, Helpful Staff
Stayed for one night, room was very large clean and comfortable. Only frustration was the internet: only the first hour was free, after that it was 50 MYR for 24hours which I thought was over priced.

Choon L.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
5 star hotel at 4 star rate
Centrally located, professionally and well-managed by a reputable international hotel management and clean room
My brief stay can be summarized as very smooth and pleasant without any hiccups. Check-in was fast so was check out. Front office staffs are friendly. The hotel room is clean and well maintained. Overall it was a fantastic stay and would definitely be my choice for future stay.

liew K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
very good stay
clean tidy spacious
very good stay. my son and family enjoyed themselves. just that wifi access was restricted. not free.

Chong C.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
Relaxing and comfort in the heart of the city
Location, rooms, new design
Overall the stay was good, despite a hiccup in their check-in system.

Shahadat U.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
comfy and enjoyable
Great Location, good hospitality, Fantastic view
Good hospitality and easy accessibility to various location in Kuching.

Tee C.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Business Trip for 5 days
Centrally Located , Big Bathroom , Friendly staff
This was the 2nd time we stayed at Pullman . Compare with the 1st time , the room was bit smaller , maybe with a different type of room . This hotel well located at the center of the city , walking distance to major local restaurant . Covered car park . Nice jacuzzi and swimming pool .

Kris F.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Highly reccmend this hotel, well looked after by a
Great food, attentive staff, clean and well appointed rooms
Excellent. Staff most attentive and assissted in arranging tours, finding local restaurants and generally went out of their way to help. Good breakfasts, relatively quiet surroundings.