arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2730 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 William L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Overall perfect, but lousy internet.
Clean, comfort, location.
Fast & stable internet is a must for a business traveller, but I don't have one.

8.3 WAN I.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
nice stay
centrally located comfortable room and nice view
the stay was wonderful with the clean and comfortable room plus the great view from high floor. what i love most is that i could walk to the exciting eating places nearby.

7 SHARON L.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Overall Good!
Large Bathrooms. Close to Seafood Restaurants, Strategically Located
Generally a pleasant stay at the hotel as the facilities are quite complete.

8.7 Daniel T.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Value for Money for such a luxury
Nice and fantastic big room, friendly and accommodating staff, fast in and out
First time in Pullman and was very happy with the hotel stay. The room was ready at 2 pm and was upgraded to deluxe. Nice big room with sofa and coffee table. Big bathroom with shower rain and bathtub. Amenities was surprising prepared for only one person even though the room was meant for 2 and the slippers were missing. Has to ask and the staff was very accommodating to provide the extra. The safe in 1507 was not programmable though.

9 KWONG L.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
everything was fine unless no breakfast included
clean, comfort and good service
No mention no breakfast include before I make booking, only after received confirmation I was noticed that no breakfast include, then I have to pay rm45 per person, so the price I booked this hotel from agoda was no worth in value!!!

10 Jasrina J.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Its a great place to stay, will come back again.
its near to the shopping, dining, sightseeing & nightlife, also friendly staff & its great to stay in the hotel.
The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.

8 Weay C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
great
cosy room, clean and helpful staff

8 Joo T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
good
good

7.7 Sze H.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Overall I'm satisfied with my stays
Big room, comfortable bed, big bathroom
I was impressed with the room design because it was quite stylish (I tot it is going to be like some old design hotel). Hotel is clean & the staff are friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel again if I happen to visit Kuching in the future!

7.3 Soon C.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Very Good
Clean, strategic location