arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

TZE L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
comfortable, nice and centralise
tidy, spacious and luxurious
Other than the light in the bath room not bright enough for my girlfriend to do her make up, all the rest were excellent.

William L.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Everything is perfect, except lousy WiFi.
Clean, large & comfort.
Overall very satisfied, just a little regret on the poor internet service.

Lui S.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Another happy visit
Room comfort, location and cleaniness
Great stay and it would remain my first choice should i visit Kuching again!

KWONG L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
great and nice
clean, nice bed and friendly counter
Anything was fine during stay in this hotel, but one the bad thing is no including breakfast !!! I got discount from agoda, but actually the discount is deducted from the breakfast, then mean it is same price with walkin customer!!

Willie E.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
good hotel
clean, spacious, modern.
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay here again next time . My friends also love this hotel.

William L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Overall perfect, but lousy internet.
Clean, comfort, location.
Fast & stable internet is a must for a business traveller, but I don't have one.

WAN I.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
nice stay
centrally located comfortable room and nice view
the stay was wonderful with the clean and comfortable room plus the great view from high floor. what i love most is that i could walk to the exciting eating places nearby.

SHARON L.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Overall Good!
Large Bathrooms. Close to Seafood Restaurants, Strategically Located
Generally a pleasant stay at the hotel as the facilities are quite complete.

Daniel T.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Value for Money for such a luxury
Nice and fantastic big room, friendly and accommodating staff, fast in and out
First time in Pullman and was very happy with the hotel stay. The room was ready at 2 pm and was upgraded to deluxe. Nice big room with sofa and coffee table. Big bathroom with shower rain and bathtub. Amenities was surprising prepared for only one person even though the room was meant for 2 and the slippers were missing. Has to ask and the staff was very accommodating to provide the extra. The safe in 1507 was not programmable though.

KWONG L.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
everything was fine unless no breakfast included
clean, comfort and good service
No mention no breakfast include before I make booking, only after received confirmation I was noticed that no breakfast include, then I have to pay rm45 per person, so the price I booked this hotel from agoda was no worth in value!!!