or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Syahrulazamir S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

nice room
9.7
Near to town center n tourist spot. 5 minutes walk to the waterfront. The room was superb and spacious. Thanks to the front desk staff who allowed us for late check out without charges
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Superb hotel,great location

Big room with great access
9
We arrive early before the official check in time but was granted check in without even pesturing.To our surprise the deluxe room was huge especially the bathroom.Room is clean and well furnished not to mention the view.Location is the main point with the shopping street (main bazaar) just a walking disatance,near to waterfront (kuching river) centre attraction,not to mention (top spot) which serve the best seafood just behind the hotel block,where we had our dinner the 2 nights we were there.The hotel lobby is very huge,served good breakfast.Hotel staff is very friendly,overall very satisfied and definately will choose Pullman if we were to visit Kuching again.
Hotel Feature Tip: No wifi in the room only available at the lobby.
Nooreihan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Big room and modern setting

Spacious room with super comfy bed and large bathroom
6.7
Location of hotel is central.Room and bathroom are large,they also included exercise mat and dumbbells for quick workouts.Hotel food is a bit expensive,but buffet spread was good.Room cleaning is not up to standard.Quiet location up on hill but taxis are available onsite.Would recommend to all either for business or leisure.
You J. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice room feature
7
Good room service, staff was very helpful. Too bad the gym don't have sauna. And internet service is limited, quite disappointing when heard that we only entitled to one hour internet service, and subsequent hour need to be charge. First hotel in this few years i came around with no free internet.
Anuar M. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great hotel as it is quite new

Clean room. Good location and hospitable staff
9.3
Adam J. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Good location, but disappointing.

Good location, large rooms, large lap swimming pool.
6
THE GOOD: The hotel is a short walk to the waterfront and main bazaar, but far enough away from the traffic for a quiet night sleep. The pool is large, and great for lap swimming. The rooms are aesthetically appealing, but show signs of construction wear. THE BAD: WiFi is not complimentary (the hotel charges for in-room access). There is complimentary WiFi access in the lobby, however it was very slow and unusable. Breakfast is not complimentary . We were able to walk directly across the road and have breakfast for less than 10MYR per person at a local cafe (including a few coffees). Laundry service is the same, extremely expensive at the hotel but a local alternative directly across the road (12.50MYR for 2.5KG of laundry). We would have preferred the convenience of the hotel but the pricing was so far removed from the alternatives we could not justify it.
Lucy L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Warm services but unnoticeable room displacement

Shopping centre is in the building of the hotel, and breakfast included are satisfying.
7
It is a small room with a small window, and the window is covers by a picture. The transparent door caused the uncomfortable feelings as it was a family trip. The other type of room (Tower B) is the choice at the time our booking is made, but the room (Tower A) given by receptionist in the day we reached the hotel are not the one that is ordered and paid by us through the internet.
Teck M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Friendly Service, Good Facilities, Great Location

It's a family friendly hotel with reasonable price. Location is great.
8
The stay is great. Surely will stay there again if I visit Kuching.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant nearby (Top-Spot) is one of the best seafood dining in town.
Azizul I. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
simple yet amazing

best view - rooms facing the north city
9.3
situated at BUkit Mata Kuching, it is very2 convenient to go to all interesting places. just by foot u will be able to reach the waterfront, top spot food court etc etc. booked for one night just to rest from the hectic work. checking in was easy as pre booked from agoda.com. without breakfast is fine as the area are so close to all the food outlets be it halal or not. mcd is just around the corner. booked for deluxe room, facing the north city. the view is breathtaking. it is like a painting, plus the bath tub can have unobstructed view of the city. the washroom is extremely big, clean n shiny.
Restaurant Tip: no need for breakfast, as there are many choices of food around the hotel
Bestin J. Couples India, December 9, 2012
New hotel in kuching...yet theres a prob!

Clean bcoz its new, in a small shopping mall
7
Hotel is clean and new. But found my toilet washer damaged and ask them to repair it when we went out. Didn't repaired it until we checked out. Except that disappointment everything else was wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: New...with jacuzzi and sauna

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01