arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

CHO W.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Not worth for money
Room was not clean, staff is not helpful, there were many flies flying around inside the ground floor coffee shop and the temperature was high inside

Firdaus A.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Value for money
My children love t room..

Jason V.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Disappointing 5-star hotel
The GOOD: I had minimal interactions with hotel staff but those that attended to me were well-trained overall. Location was pretty central. The BAD: The hotel was poorly designed e.g. almost hidden entrance to the gym, uninspiring-looking pool, long dark corridors heading to the rooms. The hotel also some some contractors spray cleaning the external walls of the building which resulted in dirty water and paint debris falling down to the pool area, which was disgusting.

Crystal O.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Light bulb spoiled
Overall stilll ok but not that satisfy with their breakfast. And there is 1 light bulb in the room spoiled as well as same to table light. LoL

Chee W.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
quite disappoint with the room arrangement.
I booked King bed room, but was given 2 single bed room. so disappointed.

Shirley T.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
So so hotel
Just ok, can't complain. At least it's clean.

Teoh H.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Nice hotel to stay and convenient
Attached with shopping mall and new hotel.. good

Chamnong I.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
First time in Kuching
When approaching the hotel, see a shopping mall right beneath the hotel, thought it is good. It turns out that there are not much in the shopping mall, food / restaurant selection is few. Hotel facility is nice, room is clean.

muhamad N.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Not like 5 star hotel...Low Expectation...
Not well at all..bathroom not clean..room service closed air cond after clean the room..suppose not to switch off..other 5 star hotel also not switch off the air cond

Wendy W.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Overall very good!