Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Rusihan R. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7.3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9.7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Azuan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay

Location location location
7
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching
Nur D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
complaint

tidy
7.7
the staff don't want to book my taxi to the airport. since i'm a lady alone will be going back at 5.30 in the morning i asked them for help but im very dissapointed.
Chun G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Stays in Pullman Kuching

Location, environment & service
8
Tengku M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
My stay in Pullman

Staff friendliness, clean and comfortable room
9
Good, just wish more variety for buffet breakfast and lunch
Bernard A. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
A little disappointment

Spacious modern and well located
6.3
Although we checked in at 3pm the room was not ready. We were asked to wait 15-20 minutes while they fast tracked the room preparation. 30 minutes later it was still not ready and no indication given as to how long it would take. We left the luggage at the reception and returned one hour later Check in was uneventual. The room was damp and foul smelling. The shower room drainage was blocked. We had to shower very quickly to prevent the water from pooling and spreading out into the rest of the toilet All in all a poor showing for a new hotel
Suzanna S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
The proce not suitable with the rank of hotel

nothing
6
The reservation crews not serve well
Alan N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
great hotel poor front liners

location location location
7.3
overall the room was very comfortable but the service from the front desk was absolutely poor. a call to the reception took 20 mins before answer and that was at 11 pm in the night. Check in took 30 mins as it was constantly understaff. Overall was poor reception service from this 5 star hotel!!!!
Teppei M. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2014
comfortable stay

cleaned nice room, convenient location, comfortable wifi
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07