Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Soon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

ISMAIL A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Beng T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Reviewed August 16, 2016

RASHID R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Reviewed August 16, 2016

wong L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Pay L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Benedict I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Will visit again
Next time
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Byron T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Reviewed August 10, 2016

david M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

norehan I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Reviewed August 08, 2016