or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
comfort big enough

big enough
8
Michael O. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Exceptional value for money

Spacious, clean, friendly
9.7
Very good stay and the staff were friendly and polite. The Hotel itself was remarkably clean and had everything to offer, from a nice bar with great Tapas and cocktails, to a vast array of hot food for breakfast. The room we chose had a great view and was serviced each day. The pool is large and refreshing, something you need to escape from the heat. Easy walking access to all food, shops and river walk. I would recommend this Hotel for Couples and business, not really a family orientated type of Hotel. I would stay here again
Alida M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff at the reception, room
8.7
Firstly, i would like to say how impressed i am with Pullman. I booked through Agoda stating that it'd be a second honeymoon for my husband and i. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm and was informed that our room was all ready. Since we were in Kuching for the very first time and it was supposed to be a romantic time for us, the hotel had kindly provided us with free breakfast for both mornings we were there. Imagine our surprise when we got to the room, there was a pair of swans (from towel) and rose petal on the bed as well as in the bathtub. We were very pleased and touched. The King Deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. We like the view from our room, overlooking the river. we would definitely be back next time, with our children. Thank you Pullman!
Car D. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2014
clean fast check in safety friendly sraffs

big room clean wifi for an hour near shopping mall
10
Wilson T. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Clean and huge!

Nice view, good service and clean
8
Feel relax and enjoyable
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
comfortable, affordable, strategically located

good location, comfy, affordable
8.3
overall nice stay. should have breakfast bundled together as offer. good location, where eateries are nearby & shopping malls.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Staff and easy for transportation
8
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean, friendly and good location
8
This hotel is located at superb area with restaurants nearby. Easy access to various tourist attractions by taxis. The room is clean and comfortable with nice swimming pool and gym equipped with great facilities. There is wifi access and the staff is friendly and fast service. This hotel is located near the waterfront so you can enjoy great night life there with late drink and beautiful night scenery. The restaurants nearby provide superb food too so no worries when you get hungry.
Keng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

New, good fitness and spa facilities , good location
7
Very convenient as it is close to good restaurant and transport and shopping. Good swimming pool and common jacuzzi plus free complimentary use of the fitness centre.
Engeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good

good, nice excellent
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05