Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (680)
Sort by:
Bernard A. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
A little disappointment

Spacious modern and well located
6.3
Although we checked in at 3pm the room was not ready. We were asked to wait 15-20 minutes while they fast tracked the room preparation. 30 minutes later it was still not ready and no indication given as to how long it would take. We left the luggage at the reception and returned one hour later Check in was uneventual. The room was damp and foul smelling. The shower room drainage was blocked. We had to shower very quickly to prevent the water from pooling and spreading out into the rest of the toilet All in all a poor showing for a new hotel
Young C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Very comfortable

1) Clean 2) Location 3) Friendly
6
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Our room was huge and felt comfortable with a great view. Nice pool and gym. The lobby was large and comfortable. Great location near to seafood restaurants and town.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
nice location dirty toilet

location, service
6
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Nusoi L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8.3
Great Place to stay
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Fantastic

Comfort , Clean , Big room
8.3
Fall in love with this hotel!
Jonathan G. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7.7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Maria C. Couples Denmark, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Confortable stay

Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
8
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
clean, good service

clean, bathtub,nice food
10
the location is convenient, there is shopping and cafe just below the hotel.
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Hotel is new. Staffs are friendly.

Centrally located, hotel is new, staffs are friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04