or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (712)
Sort by:
Asmanizam A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
-

-
6
-
Randy T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8.7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Comfort within the city

Good location, clean and comfortable
9
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Stay at Pullman

Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
9.7
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Min-Vey C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Christmas stay

Spacious, clean & price.
6.7
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Ah B. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
awesome

room size, comfort, clean
9
good
Hazida R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Bargain

Location, Spacious, Clean
9
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
awesome stay

the location at the hills mall, huge bathroom and comfy bed
10
a superb stay at this hotel
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
The hotel up the hill.

It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
6
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Good stay

Bed, location and service
7.7
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02