Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (258)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Best in Kuching

Location,cleanliness and comfortable
7.7
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Report this review
Eva L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Overrated
2
Ended with a sour note. Whilst seeking their assistance to rent a car, I was asked for my IC and Drivers License. Unbeknownst to me as the hotel KEPT my documents (which I myself did not not remember to ask back) EVEN AFTER I checked out and I only discovered it at the airport. My friends and I contacted the hotel and they were BLUR UNHELPFUL and in the end my friend drove (using a rented car) ti pick up my docs just so I could make my trip back on time. I have wrote an email directly to their General Manager since a week ago but to date no explanation or reply given.
Report this review
Randyaz I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2015
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Lean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Is a good hotel and good location

Must try their gym, sauna and stream room.
8.3
Report this review
Sivakumar N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Short stay in Kuching

Price, location, efficiency
8.3
Report this review
Evonnie R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
what I think..

1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
7.7
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Report this review
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite

comfortable, clean and good location
6.7
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Report this review
Deane R. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Value for money

Location, facilities, price
8.7
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
Report this review
Woo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Value for money

Location hotel room comfortable staff
8.7
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Report this review
Suh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9.7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06