or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (287)
Sort by:
Farhan J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful room.
8
Good service. Nice and clean room. Big enough for family with children
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
bad management

1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
6.3
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Han P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Mr

Large room, good facility and good location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, room is spacious and clean, good facilities and centrally located in town center. However, door access is not user friendly. Need to insert the access card many times before the door can be unlocked.
Karim G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Grace O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8.7
Me n family like it very much
Hayati Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Luxury & affordable

pool, roomy & clean
9.3
S M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
8
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Emily Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good location

Clean. Good location and good security
8.7
It was okay. Good location.
Saridah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Very enjoyable

Nice accomodating staff
7.7
Love it.would stay there again. Highly commendable and would surely recommend it for long or short stay. Very crntrally located you dont need transport to do your shopping or find food .everthing is just within walking distance.however I would suggest hotel provide some form of shuttle service to touristy areas as kuching has very poor public transport
Badrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
My family had fun staying at Pullman Kuching.

Room, amenities, housekeeping service was excellent.
9.3
A very good stay. Housekeeping was good. The room was well organize with a big washroom. Will stay at Pullman again on the next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07