Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ballroom
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - View
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
161 reviews

2380 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (161)
Sort by:
Cheng P. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Cleanliness is a major concern

Location. Staff friendliness
6.3
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
Report this review
Kenneth A. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Many amenities missing

cleanliness, polite staff, location
7.7
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Report this review
Qin Q. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
not worth the money

location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
5.3
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Report this review
Hamsiah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2015
5 star means perfect

the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
7.7
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
My Christmas 2015 Stay

location / spacious room / reasonably good breakfast
5.7
Find hotel was rather "quiet" during my stay, quite disappointed to see not too many visitor to those retail outlets stores at UG/LG levels. Room wise, see that floor was not vacuum after room service and centralized aircond flow was not cold enough / weak. Common corridor: carpet was dusty
Report this review
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2015
Great location

Comfortable beds
8
Report this review
Tan G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.

The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
6
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.
Report this review
Gan T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Family trip

location, food and price
8
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
Report this review
Kato L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Room service very poor slow to get room done

The food is perfectly done
5
Overall is good if they improve the speed to get room done
Report this review
Siah M. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast buffet, large rooms and attentive staff
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2656 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ViewPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntrancePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool AreaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BallroomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08