or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Overall OK

Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
8
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Renee L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
A compromised stay

Location, location & location
6
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
mordern elegant

next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
9.7
Is a good one.
John A. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed

Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
9.3
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Randy T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8.7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
My Pullman Review

Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
7.3
James L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
James L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Comfort within the city

Good location, clean and comfortable
9
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, January 7, 2015
Pullman Kuchinh

rooms, staff, location
9
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07