or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (734)
Sort by:
Chiet C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6.3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Bad experience
3.7
Bad
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7.3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Yin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
nice to stay

Clean Room, friendly staff,
8
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Disspointed again!!

Housekeeping very sloppy
6.3
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.
Kah W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Comfortable environment

This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
8.3
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015

Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
8.7
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Disspointed

Location
6
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good Hotel in Kuchibng

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
6.3
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Comfy

Location, breakfast... erm... location?
8.7
It was alright although I do think the pool needs to be spruced up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05