or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (663)
Sort by:
Nyuk Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Awesome!!

Clean, comfort & nice counter service
9.3
Great..
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6.3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9.3
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7.7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
clean, comfort

good location, large hotel
7.3
Annie S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Confortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
7.7
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Annie S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Comfort room

Clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Nur D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
complaint

tidy
7.7
the staff don't want to book my taxi to the airport. since i'm a lady alone will be going back at 5.30 in the morning i asked them for help but im very dissapointed.
Azuan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay

Location location location
7
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03