My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (610)
Sort by:
Zazlan O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Not bad at all

Rooming room
8.7
Telcom
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Very new, clean and comfortable

Design, Comfort and Location
8.7
Stayed here instead of Hilton Kuching despite the seminar I was attending was held in Hilton during my 2nd visit in Kuching because both hotels were essentially priced the same but Pullman is much newer and their open concept design is prevalent from the lobby to rooms. Would stay again when I'm visiting Kuching no doubt.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
New hotel

Location, staff and new
6
One of the newer hotels in Kuching city. Room is huge with spacious bathroom
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
New hotel

New, location and internet speed
6
Watch World Cup at the lobby. Great.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Close to local eateries

Good Location spacious room and friendly staff
6
Well located. Taxi plentiful at the lobby. Short distance to airport.
Chung M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
clean, comfortable and centrally located

huge lobby with relaxing ambience, many restaurants around the hotel and very comfortable room
9
i was very satisfied with the hotel condition and the room has all the amenities that i needed. I stayed for 3 nights and had a good sleep. However, the hotel staff did not validate the parking ticket for me properly on the first night and i spent about half an hour before i could get out of the car park. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Tai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
One of the best hotel in Kuching

Room, Pool, Gym
9
Hansing N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Well location in city centre

Location, new and comfortable bed
6.7
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Choo T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and nice to stay in

swimming pool, gym and local cuisine
9
Very good hospitality
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Arbitration Conference in Kuching.

Good conference facilities, decent breakfast and comfortable room.
7.3
Very pleasant although there was sometimes a long wait for the lifts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07