or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 389
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (228)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Wonderful

Room, Bed, Bathroom
9.3
Richard L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
9.3
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
James S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2014
good n nice accommodation

location, room and facility
7.7
Room is good, housekeeping not good, leftover left at corridor were not taken away after a day.
King-Wah E. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Pullman Hotel Kuching December 2914

Location is central, on top a a hill near old China town. The room is OK and the staff performs well.
7.7
My stay was pleasant but Kuching was just too quiet for me. Nothing much for me to do. Nothing to do with the hotel but I was bored.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy

Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
6.7
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
greatt stay

location, cleanliness, huge bathroom
9
Was upgraded to the executive floor so that was a big plus. Room was comfortable although if it the single beds were super single, it would've been a lot more comfortable. the bathroom was huge.Comes with shower & bath tub. Breakfast was not too bad. Lots of variety. Connected to a shopping mall, but didn't have time to check it out. But saw Toys R Us & Mango. Great stay overall
Amira F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
convenient

cozy comfortable
10
Nurulhafilah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Cosy Stay

the huge bed, huge bathroom , internet connection
8
I had an excellent stay for 2 nights in Pullman. I love the huge bed and also the huge bathroom. The room is clean. Staff are very friendly. Internet connection was awesome when i required to do my work in the hotel. I was a bit upset with breakfast buffet. I expect the food option was excellent however it was below my expectation. Perhaps it can be improved by having more varieties and warm food especially pancake and waffle. Overall, good hotel.
Emmy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Confortable, hvg a nice view, affordable

Cozy, comfortable, clean
9
Great, comfortable and cozy
Goh K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
way from being the best in the world.

convenience in term of location.
7.7
Not bad but below expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08