Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Melbourne On The Park

192 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Fitness Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Bathroom Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Lobby Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Exterior Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Business Center Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Business Center Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant
Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Restaurant Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Spa Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Reception Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Ballroom Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Interior Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Interior
Area: East Melbourne Number of Rooms: 419

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Phillip P. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
No hot food in executive lounge breakfast

None
5.3
Average
Report this review
Penny Q. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
My review

The staff were so friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and the location was good.
8.7
Report this review
Jane L. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Systems need improvement

Buffet breakfast, bed, location
7.7
The hotel had only just become Pullman on the Park. At check-in I offered the gentleman my Agoda booking form but he pushed it back at me and said "Just give me your surname". So I did, and he brought up my booking but when I asked about my included breakfast he said, "No, breakfast isn't included". As I had to go immediately to the conference I was attending I left it till later and dealt with a different person in reception. When I again offered my Agoda booking form she said "We're supposed to keep that" and took it from me. She also managed to confirm that breakfast was included in my package so it ended well. But the whole process felt clunky and as though people weren't sure what they were doing. The next day a group of us tried to have lunch in the café. There appeared to be no system in place for ordering meals, just two staff members rushing from one end of the counter to the other saying "Who's next?" The food took absolutely ages to arrive although everyone agreed when it did come it was delicious. Overall impression is a lot of new staff who aren't always sure what to do next and a lack of systems in place to make things happen smoothly. Hopefully they will get their act together because the location is great and the rooms themselves very comfortable.
Report this review
Graeme S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Close to MCG

Staff excellent, great location and very clean
8.7
No problems
Report this review
Tony H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
our stay

location, good staff, comfortable
7.7
overall satisfactory
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
one night in melbourne

location
5.7
We stayed here because it was close to the venue for the rolling stones concert. Reasonable value for the price. The food was expensive and like most hotels nowadays the synthetic bedding was like sleeping in plastic bags. Is there some reason that even the best hotels can't use breathable natural fibres in their bedding rather than the plasticised rubbish they supply.
Report this review
Mee M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Great Room

Great room, good lobby and breakfast
10
Great Room
Report this review
Robyn A. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Comfortable beds

Comfortable beds, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Lovely stay will stay again
Report this review
Vicki N. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Hilton on the Park

staff, location, reliability.
9.3
Great will be back.
Report this review
Danny E. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Excellent overnight stay on business trip

Great service from friendly staff, excellent location.
8.7
Great!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest Room ViewPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Fitness RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Swimming PoolPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - LobbyPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - ExteriorPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Business CenterPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Business CenterPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - SpaPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - ReceptionPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BallroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - InteriorPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - InteriorPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - ViewPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Premium Deluxe King RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Executive BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Premium Deluxe TwinPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Superior King RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Superior King RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - BathroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Accessible RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Deluxe Executive King RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - SuitePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Park LoungePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Executive LoungePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Park LoungePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Park LoungePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Gallery RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Gallery RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Vie SpaPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Swimming PoolPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Grand BallroomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Waiting AreaPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Conference RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Fitness RoomPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Melbourne’s Sporting PrecinctPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Melbourne Cafes and RestaurantsPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Melbourne City by NightPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Guest Room View - Higher FloorsPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Flinders St StationPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Superior SuitePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Superior SuitePullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Gallery RestaurantPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - Buffet Breakfast SetupPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - SurroundingsPullman Melbourne On The Park Melbourne - City Circle Tram


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05