Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel

1 rue de Libourne, 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon, Paris, France 75012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 111 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Patteya N. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2016
good location and quiet
4.7
The location quite good quiet and near the metro. Have a lot of restaurant and supermarket around the hotel. The Room is big and Bed is very comfortable. But the disappointment is i bring my own towel , hang it inside the toilet and the cleaning staff took my towel off. I have contact with the staff at the check in counter and they said they will check and give a note to me later inside my room because i going out but when i came back is nothing so i have lost my towel.
Report this review
Patteya N. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2016
room very big , good location
4.7
room very bif and comfortable
Report this review
Apivit S. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
They make many mistakes for my reservation

Breakfast , location
5.7
What I book is totally different from what they give me like I request triple bed they did double bed. I pay for breakfast for 3 person but they said just only 2 and I book breakfast for 2 days thaey said only 1 day.
Report this review
Zhen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Great breakfast, normal comfort room,

Good breakfast, easy access to public transport
9.7
Breakfast is great, chicken wings are the best. You can't get it in Pullman La Defense. Full street of restaurants is close by. There is one Japanese Fast food and vietnamese chinese restaurant (very normal food). Easy access to RER/Metro.
Report this review
Binnur E. Business travelers Turkey, September 30, 2015
Quite good

Location staff comfortable
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Neo E. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Pullman

Clean
7.7
Report this review
Nicolas D. Business travelers France, September 11, 2015
night in paris

location and valet
6.7
ok but not outstanding and justifying entirely its premium.
Report this review
Haytham S. Business travelers France, September 10, 2015
Best value for money

Breakfast, service, staff, room comfort
10
Hotel is just great in all means...the lication is really good since there are few nice bars and restaurants nearby and last easy access to mrt...in less than 10 minutes you can be in centre of paris... No doubt...this hotel is my preferred choice when I travel to paris for business...
Report this review
Haytham S. Business travelers France, September 9, 2015
Best value for money in Paris

Breakfast, service, room comfort, staff
10
I prefer this hotel for all my business trips, the location is great since the environment is far from the busy paris but still located in paris, mrt is close and in few minutes you can be in center of paris. I enjoy the breakfast, one of my main reason to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Andreas F. Families with older children Sweden, August 7, 2015
Positively surprised.

Location, design and great breakfast.
8.3
It's centrally located a short Metro ride from everything and the Centre Bercy with all restaurants and shops is just a minutes walk away. The hotel itself is modern, sleek and offers great service and a really good breakfast. Easy to reach if you come by car.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - EntrancePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SpaPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Kid’s clubPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - EntrancePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08