or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel

1 rue de Libourne, 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon, Paris, France 75012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Paris Bercy Hotel
Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Reception Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Playground Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Entrance Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Entrance Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Exterior
Area: 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Suroto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Simply perfect!

Good room, great staff, near metro.
9.3
Simply perfect! Will definitelly go back there again for sure!
Suroto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Simply perfect!

Nice room, near Metro n friendly staff!
9.3
Just perfect!!!!!
Mgr M. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Oasis at Bercy

The hotel is situated away from the tourist areas but within 15 mins to most attractions. The staff were fantastic and handled very professionally. The rooms are nice and warm.
9.7
Wonderful experience. Speak I am thanks to Alice who was exceptional in assisting my family and ensuring everything was in place. Although Pullman hotel handled business essential tourist mostly they were warm in handling my family. We never felt out of place. I would recommend to those who like a good place to stay.
Haytham S. Business travelers France, September 4, 2014
best hotel in Accor chain

easy access from/to airport, room cleaniness, quick checkin/out
9
Great hotel for business trip, restaurants and pub nearby at bercy village. Nwarby Metro which allows you to be in center of Paris in 15 minutes.
Haytham S. Business travelers France, September 1, 2014
great location and standing

nice room, helpful and professional staff, great breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay at Pullman. Great standing and they give a personalised service to their regular customers. I always enjoy the breakfast and inroom dining. The lication is really great, easy access to metro.
Jean P. Business travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
Reasonable

Near the Seine, quiet, good breakfast
7.3
Olga M. Solo travelers Chile, June 26, 2014
pleasant

staff, breakfast , location
8.3
I have s tayed in this hotel befre and has always been a pleasure. They are so kind, helpful and make you feel at home in spite og being a corporate hotel . I love the fact that they have complimentary magazines like Vogue for guests . Good room service and the care about every detail . I like the location too though they are not close to main attractions but as you are steps away from line 14 of the Metro is easy acesss
Sharyn P. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
very comfortable, good location

service, cleanliness, location
6.3
very pleasant
Itohan C. Business travelers Nigeria, April 13, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

The welcome attitude of the staff. The breakfast was good and the room was very clean
7.7
Fionna C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Best city hotel I've stayed

Close to subway, nice and helpful staff, reasonable priced
9.7
Great hotel, great location, friendly staff and worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel ParisPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ReceptionPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - PlaygroundPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - EntrancePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - EntrancePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ViewPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Centre-Bercy Hotel Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08