Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel

19, Rue Du Commandant Mouchotte, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Reception Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Buffet Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business Center
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 957
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Tang Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Excellent service and convenient location

Excellent staff service, convenient location and clean room
9.7
We were given early checkin without asking when we arrived the hotel at about 8am. The hotel speaks English well which helps us a lot in finding out the easiest way to get to where we wanted to go. Good buffet breakfast although it was the same every day for the whole stay period. Highly recommended. Will come back if in Paris again.
Xiao X. Couples China, December 29, 2014
Really nice hotel

Good location. Good breakfast. Nice room
10
Conviniet to arrive from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and nice staff. I really appreciated this stay.
Toni T. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
paris

bathroom,chairs in the lobby,view
7.3
Very nice but went to put on tv at bedtime and it didn't work someone came to look at it and said need a new one. Offered to move us but it wad late so we stayed and said sort it tomorrow but they never did even though we asked.
Lior T. Couples Israel, September 16, 2014
very good hotel

comfort hotel,near the metro
8.3
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
5 Euros for Room Service to bring up a knife...

Location... rooms were nice too
6.3
Overall was a nice stay clean rooms, decent sized... great location for transportation as the Bus to CDG stops right in front as well the major Subway hub is 100 meters away. BUT!! I was shocked to learn I needed to pay 5 Euros for every room service... which included bringing up a Knife to cut some fruit we had bought. I will not stay there again as a result, was insulting after spending over 200 dollars a nite.
Abdelmoneam A. Couples Egypt, August 25, 2014
enjoyed and enough to say this is not first time

location , comfortable , staff treatment
10
as I said we enjoyed and not first time and will back again
Kingsley W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
excellent

ellegant service ,posh and decent
9.3
Remarkable
Zhong Z. Families with older children China, August 15, 2014
good hotel

very nice breakfast, nice staff, clean room, and good location, will come next time
9.3
Vincent V. Couples Belgium, August 13, 2014
Reasonably priced

price, location, check-in
5.3
Overall it is OK, but we got staff entering the room twice in the morning (without any notice) and we found the hotel is quite noisy. Don't expect nice neighbourhood as it is next to Gare Montparnasse otherwise the location is good.
Ngadni T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
location

location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ReceptionPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BuffetPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business CenterPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business CenterPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ViewPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ViewPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C01