Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel

19, Rue Du Commandant Mouchotte, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Reception Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Buffet Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business Center Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business Center
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 957
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Adaku A. Families with older children Nigeria, July 24, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality

Staff, cleanliness and Location
9
I had a very pleasant stay and the kids were overjoyed at how nice every thing turned out here. We wished we had booked a longer stay 😆
Report this review
Cuong N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 22, 2015
Good

Location, service , nice room
7
Will back
Report this review
Melly P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great Location and clean.

Location, reception and clean
6.3
Overall satisfied, Room size match expectation and cost. Hotel staff nice and helpfull, only staff during breakfast buffet not satisfying, didn't bring my tea although I have requested. They seem not treat everyone equal.
Report this review
Lynne O. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Paris in June

location, cleanliness, bed comfort
8.3
I have stayed there. My only complaints were that the breakfast buffet was not sufficient for the cost (i.e. powdered scrambled eggs, no visible source of a variety or toaster). The cleaning lady did a good job but never replenished the tubes of Nescafé with caffeine.
Report this review
Ekkasit C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
Great city center hotel.

Nice room, good location & large lobby.
7.3
The greatest thing about this hotel is its location. The hotel is just less than 5 minutes walk to the underground transport. The hotel staffs are helpful with service mind. The room is nice & large.
Report this review
Tang Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Excellent service and convenient location

Excellent staff service, convenient location and clean room
9.7
We were given early checkin without asking when we arrived the hotel at about 8am. The hotel speaks English well which helps us a lot in finding out the easiest way to get to where we wanted to go. Good buffet breakfast although it was the same every day for the whole stay period. Highly recommended. Will come back if in Paris again.
Report this review
Xiao X. Couples China, December 29, 2014
Really nice hotel

Good location. Good breakfast. Nice room
10
Conviniet to arrive from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and nice staff. I really appreciated this stay.
Report this review
Toni T. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
paris

bathroom,chairs in the lobby,view
7.3
Very nice but went to put on tv at bedtime and it didn't work someone came to look at it and said need a new one. Offered to move us but it wad late so we stayed and said sort it tomorrow but they never did even though we asked.
Report this review
Lior T. Couples Israel, September 16, 2014
very good hotel

comfort hotel,near the metro
8.3
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
5 Euros for Room Service to bring up a knife...

Location... rooms were nice too
6.3
Overall was a nice stay clean rooms, decent sized... great location for transportation as the Bus to CDG stops right in front as well the major Subway hub is 100 meters away. BUT!! I was shocked to learn I needed to pay 5 Euros for every room service... which included bringing up a Knife to cut some fruit we had bought. I will not stay there again as a result, was insulting after spending over 200 dollars a nite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ReceptionPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BuffetPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business CenterPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Business CenterPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ViewPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ViewPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06