or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

18 Ave de Suffren, Entrée au 22 rue Jean Rey, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Entrance Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
cleans

good design
7.3
The check in was efficient and I appreciated the upgrade as I already stayed few times at that hotel
Thy E. Couples Austria, April 11, 2015
Comfy bed, big bathroom

Clean, friendly staff, ok location
7
Anand R. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Its a beautiful place to live at.

Location, Comfort and customer Service.
10
It was really good and it was very close to many monuments that my family and I meant to see.
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Great location

Polite, nice staff, clean room
9.3
Everything was nice, but when we would like to borrow a bowl, they said they would charged me 5 eur. I paid over 200 eur per night, but they charge me for borrowing a bowl. I found this is unbelievable.
Sherifulldin J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Definitely great location

Great location, Nice Hotel, Nice Room.
8.7
I was travelling with my wife and 2 month old son. Stayed for 6 nights. The hotel was just what we need in Paris, near to Eiffel tower, near to the Hop On Hop Off bus-stop, near to Metro. Had a wonderful time. The reason I gave three star for the food was that we did not dine in the hotel so no experience on that. I recommend anyone who wants to stay near to Eiffel this is the hotel. Lets go to the complaining part. My room was facing the garden so I dont have Eiffel view as the ones facing the tower will have a premium charge. Wi-fi WAS VERY BAD in the room as it kept disconnecting all the time. However you can use wi-fi and computer (including printing) at the lobby area. Well, this hotel is still worth the visit!
Reny F. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
just steps away from Eiffel Tower

location, clean, comfort
7.7
We're very disappointed with a female receptionist (didn't write her name). We paid much more to get a balcony with Eiffel Tower view which we thought will be at the higher floor. She gave us a room at the 2nd floor by saying there were no rooms available at the higher floor. We entered the room and very disappointed with the view. Then we came back to the other receptionist, and asked him if it is possible to move us to the higher floor. And guess what, he gave us a room at the 10th floor. The other receptionist lied when she said no room available at the higher floor. BEWARE!
Achmad S. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and hospitality
9.3
Hanfeng F. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
good

Location, room, clean
8
Duc N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 18, 2015
3 days in Paris

Location. Transportation access. View to Eiffel Tower.
7.3
Very pleasant. The breakfast could have been more diversified instead of being the same every morning. We love the convenience. We also has a nice upgrade from the help of one of the hotel's staffs.
Terena T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
TOUR LE Eiffel

location -beautiful view of eiffel tower n riverside.spacious room .great choice of breakfast buffet
9
wonderful and comfy room,big pillows and really good breakfast. Facing eiffel tower is really beautiful. awesome gym room n great location to jog around the riverside. The only thing is not many restaurant around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06