or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

18 Ave de Suffren, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Connectivity lounge Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bar Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Melvin K. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, spacious, clean
9
nice modern hotel at a great location, Dis not face any delay in check in or out as in other reviews.
William G. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Right next to the eiffel tower

Location, clean hotel and nice food
8.7
It was very good
Martin B. Couples Canada, October 25, 2014
Location location location!

Location, service, breakfast
9
Excellent in every way! The location is tremendous, and it is breathtaking to sit on the terrace outside the bar gazing up at the illuminated Eiffel Tower. The breakfast is first class, and the check-in and check-out experience very professional. Merci beaucoup à tous!
Penny G. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower , Eiffel Tower , Eiffel Tower
8.7
We were right at the base of the Eiffel Tower , perfect for our quick stay , great views from the balcony !
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
good hotel

clean, great location, comfort
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
good stay

good location, comfort, good view
9.7
Carsten S. Couples Germany, September 8, 2014
My experience at Pullman

The view from the room
4.7
Reservation was completely messed up . Hotel argued about who was responsible for the mess up while I had to wait for two hours before this was sorted out , completely ruined the first afternoon of the two nights stay. Hotel did not make an effort to solve this swiftly , my request to speak to a manager was declined , which I find unacceptable. During the long wait , nothing was offered to us, not even a bottle of water or a coffee, it's not about that I couldn't pay for a coffee, it's the gesture and somewhat service recovery. Food in the restaurant was typical hotel food, boring without much taste. Breakfast in the basement was a zoo , tables way to small for two people , same in the restaurant/ terrace. I liked the contemporary design of the restaurant, but that's about it. Also second day coffee machine was broken in the restaurant , unable to serve Latte, cappuccino etc, I'm wondering if the Pullman can only afford one machine for the entire hotel, seriously pathetic. One more thing, whoever designed the lobby, particularly the front desk , where people have to cue around a large dining table, should go back to school, perhaps that's a new thing, but it doesn't work, it's inconvenient for both, customer and staff alike, as a matter of fact a joke. All in all, you pay for the location, provided you get a room with a view , but forget the rest. The hotel doesn't offer any turn down service, me refreshing of towels in the evening, not even a bottle of water by the bedside, perhaps this is not part of the Pullman standard, however I would expect that for the money paid. If you are willing to spend around to see the Eiffel Tower from your room close up, by all means spend it, but I wouldn't do it again , rather chose a hotel with a lot more charme , professional staff and better F&B
Kenneth F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Pulling factor of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

View
8
Wonder view of Eiffel Tower
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great hotel. Perfect location

The staff couldn't do enough to help. The view was fantastic over the Eiffel Tower and location was perfect for all the attractions
10
I can't say anything negative about our stay. The room was amazing. Very clean and modern. View was exactly what we wanted, looking onto the Eiffel Tower. It is within walking distance to centre and many things around hotel. Would certainly recommend this hotel to friends. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was the check in check out process. A bit messy and large line but wasn't really fussed about that.
Marc S. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Excellent experience

1) helpful, friendly staff 2) VERY clean, spacious room 3) impressive workout area
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel ParisPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Connectivity loungePullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BarPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BarPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - WelcomerPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - EntrancePullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BarPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BarPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05