My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

18 Ave de Suffren, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Reception Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Horrible Service, Noisy on-going renovations

Room service food
4.7
The hotel is not fully renovated yet and renovations going on in the morning were very noisy. The inner parts of the hotel looks very messy too with paint half done. Bed was quite comfy with good in room dining food. But the service was horrible. It takes very long for the operator to pick up the call and we asked for towels that never came. Overall very bad service from the hotel.
David B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Great Location

Great Location near the Eiffel Tower and very friendly staff
8
Despite the hotel being under renovation, the hotel had only a dining area for breakfast. But near to many cafes and only a short walk to RER and Metro stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and I'm sure it will be outstanding when the renovation is finished.
Sin L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Renovation noise

Comfortable, clean and convenient
6.3
It was a fantastic stay except for the renovation which is right outside of my room. It causes a lot of noise and the drilling starts at 8am which is too early. My sleep was disturbed and I weren't able to leave the bed that day. They offer to change room but the new room was smaller and I felt short change if I change the room. So I decided to stay and endured the noise.
Xian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Centrally located and 5 mins to Eiffel Tower

Newly restore, clean and location
8
Yua S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
It's great and memorable vacation !

New, clean and close to attraction !
7
It's great that we choose Pullman which close to Eiffel Tower and major attraction.
Reinhard J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, romantic and awesome
9
Very enjoying, nice view, good location, easy to shopping and should to be back in here. Good food and easy transportation very strategic location especially for tourist . Will be recommended to my friend
Kitti W. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
great location

good location, good service and near The Eiffel Tower
6.7
the location is supermb, if you want to be near the eiffel tower. the hotel's staffs also great.
Chris C. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Great stay close to Effiel tower and attractions

Great location, free breakfast and attentive staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Pullman, the location was great and the room was very nice. I enjoyed the free breakfast also everyday.
Bryan L. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Hotel Pullman Tour Eiffel Review

Pleasant and Friendly staff. Also have Indonesian speaking staff (We had Indonesian guests with us). Comfortable bed & room. Good Internet speed.
8
I first arrive at the hotel which was just 5 minutes walk from the metro station. The building apparently used to be Hilton Hotel but now it has changed to Pullman Hotel. It is currently undergoing lots of construction. However, I was not very affected by the noise. Most of the facilities are still not up and the elevators are alittle tricky but fear not, their staff are very friendly and helpful and are always around to help us out. Checking in was hassle free but I was not given a room until later (as we have arrived very early). Once we got into the room, it was nice and had everything we need. The bathroom had nice hot shower, a nice big LCD TV and the internet speed is very fast. If you are a foreigner like me using UK 3-pin plugs, they also have this type of wall socket available. The room had a large window to provide sufficient light during the day and they had good amounts of light for the whole room. Air-con worked well too. In any case, if construction noise will bother you, please check to make sure they have completed the renovations.
Robert J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Overpriced tatty but you pay for location

location location location
4.3
Hotel undergoing renovation so no fitness centre open. Close to Eiffel tower, but has seen better days. Hotel front desk not interested in finding the details of my Acccor membership pan, obviously better things to do. Room was old tired and drab. Most expensive night in a hotel I can remember, memorable for view of Eiffel tower from window, but nothing else. There are better places to stay in Paris for half the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel ParisPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ReceptionPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05