Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

18 Ave de Suffren, Entrée au 22 rue Jean Rey, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Shops Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Facilities Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Business Center Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 430

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Sze B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2015
teribble
2
very sad, electricity black out, no proper arrange after black out! wont stay anymore.
Report this review
Anand R. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2015
Its a beautiful place to live at.

Location, Comfort and customer Service.
10
It was really good and it was very close to many monuments that my family and I meant to see.
Report this review
Sherifulldin J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Definitely great location

Great location, Nice Hotel, Nice Room.
8.7
I was travelling with my wife and 2 month old son. Stayed for 6 nights. The hotel was just what we need in Paris, near to Eiffel tower, near to the Hop On Hop Off bus-stop, near to Metro. Had a wonderful time. The reason I gave three star for the food was that we did not dine in the hotel so no experience on that. I recommend anyone who wants to stay near to Eiffel this is the hotel. Lets go to the complaining part. My room was facing the garden so I dont have Eiffel view as the ones facing the tower will have a premium charge. Wi-fi WAS VERY BAD in the room as it kept disconnecting all the time. However you can use wi-fi and computer (including printing) at the lobby area. Well, this hotel is still worth the visit!
Report this review
Hanfeng F. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
good

Location, room, clean
8
Report this review
Duc N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 18, 2015
3 days in Paris

Location. Transportation access. View to Eiffel Tower.
7.3
Very pleasant. The breakfast could have been more diversified instead of being the same every morning. We love the convenience. We also has a nice upgrade from the help of one of the hotel's staffs.
Report this review
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Disappointed with the Hotel Service

Location, Cleanness Room Comfort
8
Basically, we are very satisfy with the Location, Cleanness & Room Comfort during our 31/12/2014 new year eve stay. BUT THE TERRIBLE THING WHICH WAS ROOM SERVICE LEVEL CANNOT EVEN REACH 1 STAR HOTEL.. RUDE, UNPOLITE AS SERVICE ATTITUDE, SLOW RESPOND ON THE DELIVERY SERVICE (which means more than 1 hr late, but not only one time, total 3 times plus..).. Well, even i like this hotel but VERY SORRY TO RESPOND HERE THAT " I WILL NOT BACK TO STAY HERE AGAIN.."
Report this review
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Best Location and Service

Location, Service, Fast
9.3
It was right decision to stay at Pullman. Location is the best and their service is very customer oriented. Will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Jimmy K. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel all round!

Location, location, location
8
Unforgettable experience! Loved it. My wife loved it. My kids loved it.
Report this review
Jimmy K. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel. Nice, clean and dignified.

Location, location, location
8
Really loved it. Will stay here again when I return to Paris!
Report this review
Bich C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 11, 2014
Great

Location is good
8
Great to stay here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 287 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ShopsPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - FacilitiesPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungePullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Business CenterPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantPullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06