or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s Club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s Club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and Beverages Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Restaurant Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Entrance Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Hongying C. Families with young children China, August 12, 2013
beach front. large room. good pools

beach large room. pools
6
Generally are ok. But the room is a bit too old. The bacoly door is nearly to fall down. Others are fine.
Aravindan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent and refreshing

Staff, Tranquility and Rooms
7.3
The stay was excellent. From the check in process to the end of the stay everything went on smoothly. The poolside staff was absolutely brilliant.Overall a great place to chill and get away from the hassle of living in the city :)
Chana C. Families with young children Thailand, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel but noisy neighbour.

Spacious, clean rooms and nice restaurant.
7.7
My family and I stayed at the Lanai room section where the swimming pool could directly be accessed via our balcony. The room is very clean and with comfortable bed. The only annoying things we encountered during our stay were: 1. Noisy Russian family beside our room 2. Someone from the Lanai section were smoking eventhough it is a non-smoking section. The cigarette smoke traveled through the air condition duct. Both these kind of ruined our vacation as we were expecting a peace and quiet stay during our day offs.
Nga Y. Families with older children China, August 8, 2013
The hotel is nice, the pool and beach is wonderful

There is a private beach and the pool is very nice; free upgrade to the Loft which is fabulous with a super good sea view; the room design is modern
9
Good hotel, nice design, wonderful pool! One bad point, we joined the local tour at the hotel and requested to do snorkeling, but four of us got hurt after jumping into the water for a few minutes, as the coral are very close to the water surface, it is completely not suitable for snorkeling in that area, however the staff didn't tell us about it. Even we got hurt immediately after got into the water, that tour guy still insisted to charge us full money of the tour! It is ridiculous!! We were very disappointed that why ppl from the tour didn't tell us that the area is dangerous to do snorkeling, they should warn us beforehand but they didn't then it eventually make our happy holiday with blood and injuries.
Chlongchai M. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2013
greathotel but too old

beach, design, value
7
Audrey P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
We absolutely loved our stay!!!

Beach, Food, Luxurious rooms
9.3
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Quiet and nice hotel

Large swimming pool, private beach, have resort feeling
8
Ekpipat B. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2013
Nice staying

Bed on beach
8.3
nice stuff ,good view ,bed on the beach so enjoy and relax but service quit slow
Hardy T. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Definitely will go back again

Clean, comfort, nice design
9
Wilson I. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
soothing

large room, games room, quiet
7.7
the hotel staff are friendly and the room is large. Overall is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - EntrancePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01