Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Ballroom Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business Center Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Map Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and Beverages Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Suit for adult (spa, beer)

Upgraded room, pool view and the hotel near the beach
7
Pullman G hotel is good hotel at Pattaya . Reasonable price, clean swimming pool and the beach. Average food
Kwangbok L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2013
Good relax hotel

Beach. Swimming pool. Garden
6.7
They upgraded my room so i enjoyed large size room. Thanks so much!
Sandeep C. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
Good and value foe money

Location, food, cleaness
10
Our stay was much better than what we were expecting, hotel location is best and quality of food Is quite good and best of all its very atmosphere for family.
Mathew M. Groups Australia, July 8, 2013
Good hotel but reservation staff not good

The pools the pool bar an the restaurant
6
The comfort of the stay was good but the reservation staff gave me my brothers room card an I got his, this cause massive massive confusion the whole time me an me brother were their, we seen staff on day shift they said they would fix the problem, then I came back early in the morning an the night shift staff knew nothing about it an they couldn't understand English properly I think. This massive confusion ruined my holiday at the Pullman Hotel.
Voravit P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
Memorable Experience

Great beach. Great staffs. Great attitude.
9
The most touching aspect of this wonderful, relaxing hotel (apart from its moderate size, good vibe, and private beach) is its staffs. They seemed to enjoy their work and were willing to push the limits, making our one-night stay feel like two. We stayed in Club room that offered pillows menu from which you could choose pillow(s) that most suited you. Neat detail. Pullman G is definitefy among top choices for couples.
Piraya S. Families with young children Thailand, July 6, 2013
Nice and cozy

Location, Beachfront and quiet
8
Good for family retreat and not far from Bangkok.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Good for vocation

With beach and swimming pool, provide resort feel.
7.7
Overall is satisfactory except the bath room facilities. The shower is not good. Spa service is fair only.
Yiu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Relax Resort

nice swimming pool
9.3
Nice seaview and clean room, good breakfast, good service from all staff, good for relexing holiday
Yiu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice resort

good gym room
9.3
2 very nice swimming pool with nice beach bar. wonderful gym room for adult and child. nice seaview room, nice staff & delicious breakfast.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
relax

good spa service
9.3
good swimming pool and nice beach, good for a couple days relax. very good spa service and price is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BallroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - MapPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - EntrancePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06