or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Reception Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Lobby Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Building Corridor Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lounge Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe - Room Facilities Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Building Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool Access Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bathroom Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Narathip W. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Nice Beach

Nice Beach, swimming pool, Seafood Buffet
6
Nice hotel and nice beach. I enjoyed dining seafood buffet. The room is spacious but the mattress is not comfortable. The 3rd floor is being renovated during my stay and it really annoy me. Over all is ok.
Jean J. Couples France, February 24, 2014
great food on restaurant and good service

staff/restaurant/location
8.3
great stay with very efficient staff, the weak point would be speed internet
Virawan K. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great

Great, Wonderful, Convenient
8
Great, Wonderful, Convenient
Anlina Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Nice beach

Close to beach
4.3
The coffe shop table put too close to the pool, not privacy when u swimming
Roman K. Families with older children Estonia, February 12, 2014
On the beach, quiet, clean

Beach, quiet, cleanless
8.3
Ho K. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Happy and will back again

Nice staff, comfortable, good quality, 24hrs swimming pool
8
Didier K. Couples France, February 2, 2014
a disaster from the beginning to the end

only the dinner buffet was not too bad
3.7
a disaster. check in at 3.45 pm. rooms not ready. wait 45 minutes and got a twin bed room ( i book a king bed ). order around the pool and service does not recognise me as customer for signing the bill !! everytime when going back to room, the magnetic card does not work ) have to go to reception to change). amenities in room : 1 single shampoo and shampoo for 2 persons ( bad quality) the room with balcony on the parking and never stop tour bus parking under the balcony ( noise ) sorry have to avoid this place
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 2, 2014
I don't get the value with money paid

Near center area, private beach, quick check in
6.3
I only stay hear one night before change to the next door hotel, Grand Mirage. Only one thing to remember is the balcony is so small for a resort hotel. I didn't expect to get a so small balcony for this kind of hotel with the money I paid. Maybe it is because I booked too late, as I have to change the 1 night in Bangkok to this hotel in last minute due to their protest. If I book earlier, I could have a better value/money. Another thing is they don't have welcome fruit as most Thailand hotels have. Good thing is we can do a very quick check in and out.
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
great hotel right on the beach

quiet, beach, food
8.7
Panu J. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Very quiet surrounding and comfortable room.

Direct to the private beach , comfortable room and quiet surrounding
7.7
The staffs are well trained. Direct to the private beach , comfortable room and quiet surrounding .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ReceptionPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Building CorridorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe - Room FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai BuildingPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool Access RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BathroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sunset LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Beach Club RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Pool BarPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - G ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Beach BarPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Infinity BallroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01