or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Reception Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Lobby Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Building Corridor Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lounge Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe - Room Facilities Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Building Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Room
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool Access Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bathroom Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Yinghuei H. Groups Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Quiet and nice beach

Beach, View from Room, and Room
8
The good thing and bad thing is it’s not close to the central. Bad part is inconvenience; good thing is quiet and much better quality private beach, where I enjoyed a lot! We only stayed two nights in Pattaya, and not very into night club and shopping after Bangkok; I think it was a right decision staying in this area. Although there’s no shopping mall around, there are 3-4 convenience stores with 10 minutes walking, and 1 TESCO LOTUS. Massage, local restaurant, roadside foods are all available. Room was nice, and ocean view + pull view balcony is extra bonus  Food and cocktails from bar next to beach is nice; with the 500 bth voucher we received when check-in made the CP value even better. Besides the location, Free wireless in hotel wasn’t enough to me. Those are the only disadvantages I can think about. We enjoyed our time there, and will very possibly choose Pullman again next time visiting Pattaya 
Jeroen B. Couples Belgium, November 28, 2013
Excellent value for money

Swimming pools and holiday feeling
8
Chihyao T. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Needs renovation expected more from Pullman.

view, food, service
7.7
Just ok. Did not feel like 5 star hotel... rooms were old and had strange odor. Location is inconvenient for walking and difficult to get transportation.
Ilya R. Families with young children Israel, November 17, 2013
reasonable hotel

clean, high standard
8.3
Stephanie I. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel, excellent customer service

staff, beach, food
9.3
My stay was without fault. This is my second visit to the hotel, and if i am ever back in Pattaya i will be staying again. Beach clean without smell as with other hotels nearer the town centre. Easy access to cheap, safe and realiable transport to the nightlife and restuarants. Great pool with plenty of loungers too!
Colin J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Very pleasant surroundings for a holiday

Cleanliness nice surroundings and the location
7.7
Paula H. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
Nice stay

Good location, Friendly staff, but unclean room
6.3
Sirirat N. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
Very good hotel

Comfortable, near beach.
9
Anthony M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Relaxing with great staff

Great Lanai Pool Room, Friendly staff, Great breakfast
8
We stayed at the Pullman Pattaya Hotel G for 4 nights. Upon arrival the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and after showing them my Accor loyalty card gave us a free upgrade to a room of our choice, we chose the Lanai Pool Room. Our room was fantastic with a great bathroom, large comfortable bed and balcony which opens directly to the private pool that you share with about 12 other rooms (although there were only about 3 rooms taken during our visit). The main pool area was quite busy mainly with Russian tourists so we spent most of our time relaxing on our balcony and taking a dip every so often. The only downside is the Hotel is located a fair way from the main centre of Pattaya but the Hotel has a shuttle to take you half way, you then have to either walk or take a baht bus the rest of the way. Breakfast had great food and you can sit outside overlooking the ocean. Free good quality wifi was great also. We would highly recommend this Hotel if you want a relaxing holiday.
Rawin N. Couples November 3, 2013
Nice

Friendly
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming poolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ReceptionPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Main Building CorridorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Deluxe - Room FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai BuildingPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Lanai Pool Access RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BathroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sunset LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Beach Club RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Pool BarPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LoungePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - G ClubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Beach BarPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Infinity BallroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06