Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Ballroom Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business Center Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Map Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and Beverages Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Virawan K. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great

Great, Wonderful, Convenient
8
Great, Wonderful, Convenient
Report this review
Anlina Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Nice beach

Close to beach
4.3
The coffe shop table put too close to the pool, not privacy when u swimming
Report this review
Roman K. Families with older children Estonia, February 12, 2014
On the beach, quiet, clean

Beach, quiet, cleanless
8.3
Report this review
Didier K. Couples France, February 2, 2014
a disaster from the beginning to the end

only the dinner buffet was not too bad
3.7
a disaster. check in at 3.45 pm. rooms not ready. wait 45 minutes and got a twin bed room ( i book a king bed ). order around the pool and service does not recognise me as customer for signing the bill !! everytime when going back to room, the magnetic card does not work ) have to go to reception to change). amenities in room : 1 single shampoo and shampoo for 2 persons ( bad quality) the room with balcony on the parking and never stop tour bus parking under the balcony ( noise ) sorry have to avoid this place
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 2, 2014
I don't get the value with money paid

Near center area, private beach, quick check in
6.3
I only stay hear one night before change to the next door hotel, Grand Mirage. Only one thing to remember is the balcony is so small for a resort hotel. I didn't expect to get a so small balcony for this kind of hotel with the money I paid. Maybe it is because I booked too late, as I have to change the 1 night in Bangkok to this hotel in last minute due to their protest. If I book earlier, I could have a better value/money. Another thing is they don't have welcome fruit as most Thailand hotels have. Good thing is we can do a very quick check in and out.
Report this review
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
great hotel right on the beach

quiet, beach, food
8.7
Report this review
Panu J. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Very quiet surrounding and comfortable room.

Direct to the private beach , comfortable room and quiet surrounding
7.7
The staffs are well trained. Direct to the private beach , comfortable room and quiet surrounding .
Report this review
Runwarai S. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2014
Private beach with good swimming pool

Good location,friendly staff,nice room
8
It was a good holiday , we got room up grade was very nice ,good bed but hard pillow. Key card always have problem. All the rest is fine. We will back again n the next holiday.
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Beautiful hotel and excellent amenities

Pools, beach, comfortable room
7.7
My stay at the Pullman was good. My room had a nice view of the hotel grounds, as well as the sea. The hotel has a number of pools which I enjoyed, and a nice spa with a variety of options. The private beach area is good enough, and there are no motor boats or jet skis disturbing the guests, either. The location is a bit far from the nightlife, but I appreciated the quiet environment (despite the construction going on nearby). This hotel smartly employs nine Philippine "greeters" who all speak good English, which made my stay a little easier.
Report this review
Nittaya W. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2014
Perfect service. Nice beach. Good food.

Service. Beach. Food.
9.3
Good and service mind staffs. Especially at Le Club check in counter and restsurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BallroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - MapPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - EntrancePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06