Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jenilee L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relaxing and sweet
The pool lanai rooms were awesome. My friends and our kids loved taking a dip before sleeping and upon waking up just by sliding the balcony door. The rooms were spacious and they have a master controller for all the techy stuff in your room. The resort was very clean and pretty with an awesome beach and great service.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Peter H. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Less stairs, beter music
To go anywhere meant climbing or descending stairs, not good for a person with any kind of impaired movement. The piped in music in the executive lounge and the lobby appeared to be a continuous loop of some of the most annoying I have ever heard. Front desk staff claimed they could do nothing as a company ran this. Not an acceptable answer,. Staff were excellent, very friendly and attentive, made us feel very welcome and looked after.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Chris D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Just ok
Nothing amazing. Not a touch on the Pullman at Phuket.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Peerasit L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Found some bad smell around bed and bedding
I and my wife found some bad smell from every bedding sets in this room.. it made us feel uncomfort while sleep
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Juthamard P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Grest
Wow
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Komkrit A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel with private beach
Good hotel and great staffs, nice pool with beach front
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Wing M. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel which is distant from the crowded area
Highly recommend to those wanting a quiet holiday!! Rooms are spacious and large swimming pool!! Good for a few days stay
Reviewed April 19, 2016

azadeh J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
100% recommended!
Just stayed at the Pullman for 12 days in Pattaya, and I could not have been impressed with them. great facilities, the food was great and the staff super friendly!!! 100% recommend it!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Patcharin M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Good view, nice food, professional staff
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Emanuele B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A very nice stay
Everything went well.
Reviewed April 11, 2016