Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Ballroom Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business Center Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Map Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club Room Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s club Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and Beverages Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Joanna L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Better than very good

Pool area, food, location
9.3
Report this review
Wen X. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Will be back again!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
9.7
Upon checking in at Pullman, staffs have offered to upgrade us to Lanai room though we booked the deluxe room as there is some constructions undergoing. Really appreciate the kind thoughts, however, me and my partner decided to just stick to our deluxe room and we definitely did not regret! Great view and high floor - yes I made this request before checking-in and I appreciate greatly that the hotel staff tried their best to make my stay really comfortable. Clean and comfortable room w balcony. Gym is well facilitated and an enjoyable place for workout with a punching bag. Location is good for us as we drove but might be a little far from the nightlife area for some people. In general, location is ideal with its private beach, peaceful environment ideal for couple and families. Breakfast is good but could have more variations as they serve the same selections everyday. Only down side was that we were there on the days that there were bunches of tour groups from China. Pretty sure they were way louder than the construction going on. Shoutings along the corridor, spitting and shouting in the pool area definitely made the stay less pleasant. Would be good if the hotel does something about it as it is very obvious that other pool users were annoyed by the presence of such guests. Overall, without the existence of such nuisances, all is great and I will definitely be back again!
Report this review
David S. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Noisy lobby & breakfast cafe

Quiet location , nice pool & little private beach front
6.3
Not a very good choice if you opt for a quiet holiday , Just too many package tour groups . Quite noisy & disturbing at the public areas & the seafront cafe . Main hotel block is a remodeled condo. block , staying in the colonial bldg wing will be a much better choice .
Report this review
Charoen S. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2015
Good when it 's finished renovation

Staff Performance, Location, Value for money
7
I think this hotel is very good. But when i was check in, they are renovating the whole floor 3 and 4. It's very noisy in the morning at 9.00 am. They should give the notice to the customer first. But i think when it's finish, it is the good hotel.
Report this review
Visan S. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
Great Location. Great room. Great service!

Location as the hotel has direct access to the sea and is in a quiet area of Pattaya. The room is huge and children friendly. The kids' room facility is great also.
9.3
My family is very happy. We asked for connected rooms and staff found one for us. We love the Saturday night buffet here. The kids' room has many great activities to keep the kids busy and happy.
Report this review
Rungarun P. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2015
good view, sevice, location ::

location :: near the beach & safety
8.3
Report this review
Zoltan Z. Business travelers Hungary, May 21, 2015
Nice stay at the beach

Location, view, gym
8
Really enjoyed to stay, beautiful beach, nice bar & restaurant and great gym.
Report this review
Tuenjai F. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2015
My favorite hotel

Comfortable, convenient and good service.
9
My family and I enjoyed staying at Pullman. This is our fourth time. This time we accompanied by our grandma and she really has a good time. We will surely come back here again.
Report this review
Chintana K. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2015
Nice location

location, staff & beach
7.7
We are very happy
Report this review
Ekasith J. Families with young children Thailand, April 30, 2015
a bit lower than same rate hotel in Pattaya.
5.7
this hotel is not suit to family with 3-4 years kids. poor kids club. (please visit same rate hotel nearby)Air con in room not z
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BallroomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - MapPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Meeting RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Club RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Executive Suite with 1 king-size bedPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - EntrancePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Swimming PoolPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Kid’s clubPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Guest RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - FacilitiesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - ExteriorPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Fitness RoomPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - LobbyPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Aisawan Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07