or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort

22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean Room
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C Bar Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - View Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Megan M. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Stylish upscale family friendly resort

Uber stylish, impeccable staff excellent for kids
10
Deimon P. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Amazing resort that has itall

The view, amazing food and definitely a 5 star hotel
9.3
Elizabeth D. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Wonderful relaxing stay

Great staff, delicious food, and a luxury resort
9.7
Seah E. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Awesome stay and holidays we have had

Walking distance to very clean beach, rooms were neat and clean & kids club staff very friendly
7.7
The hotel is within walking distance to the beach via flight of stairs. The sea in the waters and Naithon beach are clean. Except for the pool which is relatively crowded all times of the day. We have 3 kids and they visited the kids club for an hour to 2 daily and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed in rm 328 and the veiw is partially blocked by the tress. (Was brief during booking that it shld be unblocked) the other 2 rooms (327 and 325 were slightly better)
Chartsak C. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2014
Fabulous hotel

Cleanliness, food, design
9.7
Loved everything about this hotel. The only bad thing I can say about this hotel is the speed of the service. Could be due to the start of the peak season but seems like the hotel may be a little understaffed. Besides that, everything else was amazing.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
Super great hotel

Staff, Environment, Food
9.7
All the staff were very nice and attention to details. Let me feel very warm. The environment was great, we felt relax staying here. The room design was unique. The restaurant in the hotel were tasty, and price valuable. Breakfast Buffet have a lot of choice. I will choose this hotel again if I go to Phuket again!
Jason I. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Highly recomended

Location, super friendly staff
9.3
Yan Z. Couples China, October 26, 2014
This is a fantastic hotel!

Staff, facilities, view
9
This is an amazing hotel. The modern design impressed us during the stay. The super friendly and helpful staffs! They fetch you from lobby to the room. The breakfast was awesome and enjoyed a very beautiful sea view.
Joy R. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Cosmetic

Variety of bars, restaurants and modern surroundings
6.3
Very opulent surrounds in communal areas but room didn't match them. It was too small. Breakfast looked great, but was in actual fact pretty standard; except for the bloody Marys on offer. My mini-bar had not been filled prior to my arrival. I had to ask twice for this to happen. All in all not good enough for a 5 star hotel
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Incredible stay

Property design, Service, Tranquility
10
I stayed at the Pullman, one of three resorts I visited throughout Phuket and Khao Lak. While they do cater to families, this struck me as an idealic location for a couple or a honeymoon. It was tranquil, sleek, sexy, and not overrun with families, kids, and excess. Choose a few things and do them supremely well. The property is designed in a way that embraces the locale and scenery. While on a hill and there is climbing to get around, the area is well labeled to guide you if you want to walk or the staff is available to cart you around in some really cool cars. The Italian restaurant was phenomenal from service to international level food quality. At breakfast the next day, one of the staff members remembered my name and where I wanted to stay. I also witnessed the staff appropriately engage and look out for young children. My only recommendation for this young hotel is to bring the quality of the second pool area up to that of the main pool. The path to the pool wasn't well labeled or paved well and the concrete slits with grass in between was a bit difficulty to maneuver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket ArcadiaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe OceanPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C BarPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04