or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort

22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean Room
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C Bar Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Robielyn T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
the best eperience we ever had

very accommodating staffs, wide spread of delicious breakfast buffet, beautiful room
10
We're celebrating our first year anniversary as a couple and we can say that Pullman gave us the best celebration. Me and my partner travels a lot around the globe and I may say so far this is the best experience we ever had. To summarize my review I'll categorize the details: room: elegant, spacious, beautiful scenery food: breakfast buffet was the best spread we ever had; the foods are absolutely stunning; they even have the almost 24 hour kitchen in which you can order during the late night staff: they are very well accommodating specially the manager, TIPPY. She well entertained us even before we got there, every inquiry we had she promptly answers. location: 15 mins away from airport which is an advantage, walk 5 mins and you will be by the beach transportation: they offer transport to city and other parts of Phuket pool: very stunning and you will have the greatest view you'll ever had value for money: all services are within reasonable price Tippy even prepared surprise decorations in our room, bouquet of flowers in our dinner date and even milk bath! it is simply amazing. I'm surely will be coming back again and will 100%recommend it to my friends.
Siripas Y. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
Affordable 5 star hotel in Phuket

Facilities, great views, amazing breakfast
9.3
fabulous!
Charles C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
An oasis

Location, staff service and rooms
9.7
Fabulous! We had been staying in Khao Sok national Park and got fed up with the rain so found htis gem and made a late booking - couldnt have beeen better!
Timothy F. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Gorgeous new resort near the airport

grounds, staff, location
9.3
We will definitely stay at Pullman next trip to Phuket.
Elizabeth T. Couples Canada, July 5, 2014
Beautiful, peaceful hotel. Large property

Quiet/ peaceful Great buffet breakfast Close to the beach
9.7
Wonderful stay. Would definitely return again. All staff was very accommodating.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Staying 2night,Great and Love it

Staff very good and good, very nice view and decorations surrounding.. Room clean 10.1/10 Breakfast 10.1/10 (Must try u won regret ) Restaurant buffet 10.1/10 (must try u won regret )
10
My wife and i very enjoy in this hotel Good standard resort
Kwok Y. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Amazing Experience!

Great location, New and clean hotel, amazing pool/nearby beach
9.3
My last review I submitted seemed to not go through - it was very detailed but I don't want to write it again; so to be brief: Pros - Amazing hotel, new, and utterly magnificient. - Staff was friendly. - Rooms were big and clean. - Quiet area within national park perched on cliff overlooking sea, near airport. Cons - Far from city - Possible long wait times for shuttle from room to/from lobby/main entrance - Food not so local (pad thai wasn't anything like what you'd eat at local restaurants) Overall definitely worth returning.
Sabrina Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Lovely!!..worth every cent of yr money!!

Staffs,condition of e hotel!!
8.3
Wonderful!..I guess it's really a tip top hotel tt everyone shld go!!
Da E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2014
Nice staff. clean & quiet place..

beautiful view. nice staff. good service.
9.7
clean and comfortable kind staff beautiful view good service
Karthik B. Couples India, June 22, 2014
Great

Attentive staff, Clam and relaxing hotel
10
Its a great hotel for people looking for a quite and peaceful surrounding. The rooms are well maintained, clean and cozy. The staff were very friendly. Only draw back accessibility to town and other beaches, but since we were driving, we did not have any issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket ArcadiaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe OceanPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C BarPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A06