or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort

22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket Arcadia Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C Bar Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - View Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Excellent

design,service and location
10
Judy B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Smart hotel but very large and resorty

Nice clean well kept rooms, good location and near beach, nice pool and view
7.7
Was good but some of the rooms you need to get a lift with the hotel car. Not enough sunbeds for the customers. we were a couple and the beds were two singles. thought it was expensive for what we got
David R. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
superb

cleanliness, service and location. virtually everything exceeded my expectations.
9.7
Looking for some relaxation? This hotel is what you need. Service is superb. Breakfast has one of the best spreads I've ever seen. Location is perfect. Away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to inside of an hour. Child friendly, just in case. Gym is 24 hours. Beach is at your doorstep.
Yi B. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2014
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort
7.3
normal
Matthew L. Couples Switzerland, December 24, 2014
Not value for money

1. Happy hour at the lobby bar; 2. Food selection at breakfast buffet; 3. Friendly staff.
5.3
It is a big hotel. Therefore it was rather busy everywhere. The breakfast buffet was always busy but the staff did a decent job to handle the volume of the people. The hotel is built on a hillside. You could either call a car to pick you up or walk. We booked a "ocean facing" room but the view was blocked by various buildings. It was partial ocean view at best. We also had "free mini bar" but this was only limited to a few soft drinks. Other items in the mini bar cost money. We only got two Nespresso capsules for free. After that, you needed to pay. Since our package was advertised as "free mini bar". We felt that it was not honest advertising. Besides, the items in the mini bar were rather over-priced. When we used the rain shower to take a shower, the roof just outside the shower was leaking water. We took pictures and reported to the reception. They promised to fix it and follow up with us later. They did a "quick and dirty" fix but did not follow up with us afterwards. The room had water smell and very damp. We reflected our issues in their own guest survey. The general manager wrote back to us and apologized. He said he was at the room personally with the chief engineer and identified the problem. It will be fixed. At least, the senior management was listening.
Yang P. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2014
I

Everything was great especially the breakfast buffet selection!
8.3
I enjoyed it! Thanks
Megan M. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Stylish upscale family friendly resort

Uber stylish, impeccable staff excellent for kids
10
Juanni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast option, swimming pool
7.7
The hilly path made us difficult to move around as we brought baby with us, but the buggy always stand by to take us from/to room. The breakfast options are plenty, we love the yogurt so much. The infinity view is amazing.
Deimon P. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Amazing resort that has itall

The view, amazing food and definitely a 5 star hotel
9.3
Elizabeth D. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Wonderful relaxing stay

Great staff, delicious food, and a luxury resort
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort PhuketPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket ArcadiaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe OceanPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C BarPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02