Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort

22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - View Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Jungmi C. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2015
Good and relax

- good facilities, nithon beach, clam environment
7
Good and clean
Report this review
Mark T. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
WOW

pure luxury, views, rooms
9
fantastic, everything we hoped for. Fantastic huge room, great pool area, bar lounge with views to die for and dining in the Italian restaurant outside was spectacular.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
good hotel

The staff friendliness,the room and the food.ots the best I had
8.3
My stay there was short.only a night but it's worth it.greeted by friendly staff that will cater to your needs.the room we stayed is nice and clean.went to dinner at the Italian restaurant and the food is good.overall,the hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Best stay X 2

Everything
10
Just loved it, staff wonderful, location brilliant, and, after a busy time before arriving, everything a 5 star resort should be. We will come back again, for sure!
Report this review
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Awful is an understatement

The beach
3
Report this review
David T. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2015
Overcrowded hotel

Nice room facilities, Kid's club and staff, View of the beach and sea
6.7
A bit too overcrowded at the hotel even though it was during the low season as we were told. Due to this the service level during peak hours esp. breakfast time was slightly compromised. Cleanliness can be improved esp. at the restaurant as we spotted a roach in one of the food baskets and have given a feedback to the restaurant manager. Hotel has a great vantage point over the beach. However the waves are generally too big and treacherous for children to swim in. Staff were very friendly and helpful in general.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2015
A secluded nest away from the crowd

Staff service, Room, View
8.3
I notice most resorts built by the hill overlooking the sea are exceptionally impressive. Pullman just added to my list. The staff service were very responsive even thought I made last minute request. The room I had was well provided and a hotel car will appear at your door within 5 min every time I asked for it. The view at the lobby are the highlights of this hotel and I didn't find it overrated, it was just right. I dozed off in the afternoon at the comfy sofa in the lobby, facing the windy sea and sound of waves, completely let loose! The gym runs 24 hrs and kids will love the club and daily fish feeding at the small pond. . Definitely had a good time and will return again.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Great weekend at Pullman Phuket

Atmosphere, elegance, staff
10
It was a great start to our trip to Thailand. We wanted somewhere close to the airport, which is why we chose Naithon Beach. Travelling without our kids for the first time, we wanted it to be special. It really was. From the initial greeting to the morning of our departure, we couldn't fault the service or standards of the hotel. It was very good value for money, and definitely a cut above other hotels we have stayed in that are in the same price range. The lobby area and general ambiance of the resort are fittingly described as 5-star. One recommendation I would suggest is that for a hotel of this standard, that close to the airport, I would expect a pick-up service for guests. Even if it was some kind of limousine bus to coincide with flight arrivals, it would make the first time guests' arrival just that little bit more reassured, ie., not to have to deal with currency exchange and deciding on taxi options after disembarking from a long flight in the evening. Otherwise, we couldn't fault the stay we had there, and will be booking there for our final few days when we leave Thailand next week.
Report this review
John K. Couples Canada, June 22, 2015
Best Phuket Stay

Located on a beautiful quiet beach. Close to airport. Extremely friendly staff
9.7
We have been visiting Phuket for many years and stayed at numerous 5 star hotels. I have to rate the Pullman provide my wife and I the best experience yet. There are numerous little touches in the hotel's design plus the attentiveness of the admin staff. We will definitely be back.
Report this review
Suherman M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
the room we ordered Was different than room.

Staffs was really friendly, the pool is really clean especially with the beach view and
7.3
1. The room is very far from the lobby. 2. The hotel does not match with a raining situation because they dont provide shades and there are too much open space between the room to other places. Spaces are not covered with shades, because of that people will get wet even though umbrellas are being provided. 3. For old guest (we brought an old lady) it is not comfartable. The reason is because there are too much stairs and the facility of lift is not supported well and really far. 4. If the staff doesnt show the eay to the lift, it eill be really confusing and unneat for how to go to the lift. The rooms that we ordered online (agoda) (grand deluxe room) was different than the room we got which is deluxe room. We paid for that cost but we didnt get what is was worth for. It was not satisfying. We upset our family.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket ArcadiaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Hot TubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe OceanPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C BarPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - ViewPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Family RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BeachPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A05