or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort

22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Spa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Facilities Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean Room
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Villa Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C Bar Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Vero Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Timothy F. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Gorgeous new resort near the airport

grounds, staff, location
9.3
We will definitely stay at Pullman next trip to Phuket.
Elizabeth T. Groups Canada, July 5, 2014
Beautiful, peaceful hotel. Large property

Quiet/ peaceful Great buffet breakfast Close to the beach
9.7
Wonderful stay. Would definitely return again. All staff was very accommodating.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Staying 2night,Great and Love it

Staff very good and good, very nice view and decorations surrounding.. Room clean 10.1/10 Breakfast 10.1/10 (Must try u won regret ) Restaurant buffet 10.1/10 (must try u won regret )
10
My wife and i very enjoy in this hotel Good standard resort
Kwok Y. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Amazing Experience!

Great location, New and clean hotel, amazing pool/nearby beach
9.3
My last review I submitted seemed to not go through - it was very detailed but I don't want to write it again; so to be brief: Pros - Amazing hotel, new, and utterly magnificient. - Staff was friendly. - Rooms were big and clean. - Quiet area within national park perched on cliff overlooking sea, near airport. Cons - Far from city - Possible long wait times for shuttle from room to/from lobby/main entrance - Food not so local (pad thai wasn't anything like what you'd eat at local restaurants) Overall definitely worth returning.
Sabrina Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Lovely!!..worth every cent of yr money!!

Staffs,condition of e hotel!!
8.3
Wonderful!..I guess it's really a tip top hotel tt everyone shld go!!
Da E. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
Nice staff. clean & quiet place..

beautiful view. nice staff. good service.
9.7
clean and comfortable kind staff beautiful view good service
Karthik B. Couples India, June 22, 2014
Great

Attentive staff, Clam and relaxing hotel
10
Its a great hotel for people looking for a quite and peaceful surrounding. The rooms are well maintained, clean and cozy. The staff were very friendly. Only draw back accessibility to town and other beaches, but since we were driving, we did not have any issues.
Choi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very good resort but many ants.

, new and stylish, clean, pool and restaurant are fantastic
8
, new and stylish , clean but too many ants , pool and restaurant are fantastic
Jeroen D. Couples Netherlands, May 11, 2014
Very good resort (isolated)

the pool, the room, the garden
8.7
Lovely view at the sea from the room which was perfectly decorated. Situated on a cliff with beautifull gardens, a concert of animal sounds and a perfect pool. We did not mind to walk the hills to our room because we found it easier then calling and waiting for the cart People who do should be aware. The breakfast was amazing. The food in the restaurants was ok but very mediocre while offcourse the prices are higher in a hotel. In the surroundings there is nothing decent to go to. That is the only reason why we would not return here. The wine list was very good though. I mention it is more a resort because it is isolated, the beach does not have any nice amenities.
Qing H. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Amazing, relaxing, beautiful place

modern interior, nice ambience, great staff
9
I loved the modern concept of the hotel, ambience was brilliant and really close to the beach. The staffs were efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend the hotel, and stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Pullman Phuket ArcadiaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - SpaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Grand Ocean RoomPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe OceanPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - C BarPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - VeroPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantPullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C04