or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel

No. 2, Jalan P5/5, Precint 5, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan Ballroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s Restaurant Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Village Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden Weddding Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Nita A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Full with activities for kids

The activity room (pool, kids room, games room, fake beach), the warmth staff and the deco
8.7
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Clean room, good location and friendly staffs

Clean room, friendly staffs and nice food
10
Memorable stay. My daughter enjoyed herself at kids club and wii room. We enjoyed our yummy dinner at b's restaurant too. Will definitely come back.
Zuhrirahimi R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
2 nights stay in Pullman Putrajaya

1) room design - middle eastern vibe
7.3
Zuhrirahimi R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
2 nights in Pullman Putrajaya

1) room design - middle eastern vibe 2) architecture varied 3) near the lake
7.3
we stayed 2 nights, 2 adults and one child, in December 2014 during the school holidays. purpose was to visit Parcel E offices. the initial hotel design from the main road didn't distinguish from the middle eastern themed of the various government buildings. there could have been more prominent or elaborate signboards especially towards parking. our room was tastefully designed with and Arabian vibe to it. had a wonderful balcony, though view from there was the adjacent building and nothing more. the room were dimly lit; we had some paperwork to do and it wasn't suitable. there should have been additional light sources for reading. complimentary National Geographic magazine was nice. the night was a bit noisy as there was a function with karaoke ongoing at one of the restaurants opposite the lobby building. breakfast buffet was okay spread , though situated on 2nd floor so you needed to climb stairs which was slightly difficult for my wife was nearing term in pregnancy. maybe we missed the lifts but I was wondering how someone on a wheelchair would fare. the seats were packed inside as it there were many families from a Petronas family day event, so we sat on the patio outside.. which had a nice view of the lake.. but over looked service by the staff so we had to find our own cutleries and napkins and switches for the ceiling fans even though we called the busy waiters, so that wasn't befitting of a 5 star hotel service. though they promptly came to us to remind that the restaurant will be closing its buffet in 5 mins time when it was about 10.25am sharp. surrounding architecture of the other blocks were varied and interesting, with a lookout tower which offered views of the lake. there was a shop selling souvenirs; we didn't have much time to check out the other facilities. checking out was easy, as always with Agoda reservations. would I come again? the stay was okay but i'd probably go and try out the other hotels in Putrajaya
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice view

Food, view and staff
8
overall ok but location is rather outskirt
Joe L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Best customer that I have ever had!

Customer service was superb. Room was clean and cozy. Lake view was amazing.
9.7
My stay was pleasant with a comfortable and cozy room. The surrounding was quiet and beautiful. The customer service given by Mr. Daniel (front desk officer) was amazing. Will definitely visit this hotel again in the future.
Atika I. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Beautiful Interior

Room cosy and nice
7.3
The room is cosy and beautiful. Really comfortable but the check-in process is not really customer friendly. Need to wait for quite some time. The pick up point is hard to find since it's hidden in the car park level with only small signboard.
Nadia H. Couples Germany, December 5, 2014
Supreme spot for relaxation

Beautiful layout in serene surroundings, staff amazingly friendly and helpful
8.3
Shangari K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
nice

strategic
8
good
Cheah E. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Comfortable bed, room is reasonably bigger then the normal especially toilet very big.
8
Great, fun and relaxing. swimming pool very nice over looking the landscape. we enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan BallroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s RestaurantPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The VillagePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden WedddingPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05