or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel

No. 2, Jalan P5/5, Precint 5, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan Ballroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s Restaurant Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Village Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden Weddding Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept Room
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Emilia G. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
great, amazing, will definitely come again

gorgeous room design, quiet, very nice staff
9.3
Richard M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Quite get away

Location, staff, facilities
8
Myself and my partner only stayed one night and two days in this hotel. This was on a way back from an exhausted travel within Asia. We chose this hotel due its close proximity from the airport. On arrival met at the front by keen staff members. Attended the check in counter and booking was hassle free without fuss. I was very impressed with hotel staff attention to customer We booked a superior king room and I must say that the size of the room is very large and it came also with a balcony which has nice views to the gardens. The bed was very large and comfortable and the overall room appearance was tidy and clean. The bathroom big enough and functional, the only thing that was a little strange was the bathroom doors as they did not have handles. It’s a split door constructed of wood and glass door however to close the door you have to pull on the door frame. We wanted to relax before our big flight home and we got that and more. The room very quiet and our sleep in was without any disruptions and from noise coming from the outside. The gym is well equipped and its one of the best gyms I have encountered during my years of travel It takes a little time to navigate around the hotel as its layout is completely different from other hotels. It’s constructed like a small town with everything you need within such as convenience stores and restaurants. If I am staying again in KL I will be staying at this hotel again
Adora A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great

Efficient service, attentive staff, good breakfast spread
9.3
My stay was awesome! Check-in was speedy. The room that was allocated to me did not have a secure lock and so I asked for a change of room and was immediately given a new one. Love the buffet breakfast. No hassle when checking out.
Azra T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Quite pleasant.

Staff, ambiance, location to PICC Auditorium
7
The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The building design is like some Malay traditional architecture with a lovely courtyard in the middle. There are 4 buildings, lobby, Jasmine, Lotus and Rafflesia. The feeling is like you are in some holiday resort. If you are asthmatic, the open courtyard may be uncomfortable if there is much haze. We were on the first floor of the Rafflesia building. There was some sewage problem in our bathroom. On two of the days, when we returned to the hotel room, the toilet had a foul smell. The housekeeping staff would come and spray into the drainage and that would greatly reduce the smell. On one evening, the water from the tap was uncomfortably hot even though we had only turned on the cold water tap. We were initially given a room in the Jasmine wing. Would not recommend the room for the elderly as the bathtub is large and there is a concrete step you have to climb to get into the tub. Only thing to hold while climbing into the tub is the glass partion. The shower head in installed at the head of the bath tub is too small. The bathroom at Rafflesia wing had a shower room which was a nice and comfortable size. The beds and the room were comfortable although I did not like the fact that the closet was in the bathroom - especially a problem when the toilet has a foul smell. I had to remove the clothes and place them back in the suitcase. Generally, the response time for any request was fast. Would suggest guest go to the 24 dining cafe instead of calling for room service as the ambiance. I may stay again at this hotel because of its close proximity to PICC auditorium and because of the staff's friendly service.
Noor E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Overall ok. We had a nice weekend there.

comfort and spacious room..quiet and relax...good service
7.7
Overall ok. It was very great and enjoyable moments weekend getaway. Very friendly staff and good service. Double thumbs up!
Noor F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
It was comfortable.

Quiet environment, spacious room, architecture.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there because it is close to PICC where the conference is and the quiet surrounding helped me relax and rest in the evening. However, room service is quite steep for locals and the food is just average.
Saiful B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Location - near attraction in Putrajaya

Location, Cleanliness and Accesibility
2.3
Great Experience in Putrajaya.
Anwar B. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
EXCELLENT

BEAUTIFUL
8
EXCELLENT
Ravindra P. Families with young children India, June 21, 2014
Nice place. Peaceful and clean. Well maintained.

Nice for relexation. Peaceful. Nice break from busy city trafic and noise. Good for family outing.
8.3
Great stay. Although very exclusive place some small eating joints and grosery shops are desirable. Place is well maintained. Breakfast was good. Nice place to hold business conferences. Overall very nice experience.
Radzyah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Relaxing

Good breakfast spread Nice ambience
6.7
We arrived to a nice Hotel. Check in was a breeze but we were disappointed on check in as the room issued was not even cleared and make up. If stench with the smell of cigarette smoke and the TV was letft on. The next room issued to us, had a screeching wardrobe door and the toilet cistern was faulty. Our request for additional towels and pillows took ages to arrived. The Hotel is away from shopping area thus more suited for those who wants relaxation. Other than that all is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan BallroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s RestaurantPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The VillagePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden WedddingPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05