Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel

No. 2, Jalan P5/5, Precint 5, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 40150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake View Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan Ballroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s Restaurant Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Village Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden Weddding Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock Tower Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke Lounge Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman Suite Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside Nightview Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service Apartment Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept Room
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Shi Q. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Very nice

Room is comfortable but management need to take care of weak water pressure. Went to longe at 11 and not being attended, wonder it is closed or they dont entertain local
7
Ainal M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Excellence staff

Comfort, clean and pleasant
8.3
Nothing much to say as i stay for short trip in putrajaya.hope the hotel will provide the information about the bus service to the hotel and provide shuttle to putrajaya sentral instead of only taxi service.
Ikram Z. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff and food
10
Very nice. Really recommend for couple. Get the lake view.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Staying for an event

very nice room, very clean, good service
8.3
Li K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Excellent room design and ventilation

Free wifi, excellent room design mixing modern and wood, towels and floor mat are super absorbent
9.3
Our stay was great. The lady who checked us in was friendly and professional. The room layout is really nice, we love the super absorbent towels and floor mat. Bathroom and room is clean. We live in Kuala Lumpur but this is a great place to get away from the city. We will definitely come back again!
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel BUT.......

lakeside view, room was spacious
6.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. However there were couples of things can/need to be improved: 1. Communication - during our check-in, the receptionist informed us that our room's package inclusive of breakfast for 2 although we actually did not book the room with breakfast. Didn't asked futher because we thought it was a complementary. The next morning we went for breakfast, but was told we're not entitled. We we're frustrated to find out in such way and got annoyed with this situation. 2. Cleanliness - There were plates of dishes leftover opposite our room by another tenant which was not collected until we checked out..!!! Please pay serious attention to this matters especially when involve hotel's cleanliness!!
Bruno D. Families with young children France, September 8, 2014
Family day

Location
6
The hotel location was great but the cleanses of all overoal was declaim. The breakfast was not good for the standar of Accor group, we ask for expreso coffe the waiter ask me to go to the comter to get it instead of bring to the table... I was expecting more for a hotel like Pullman.
Nor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
cozy and lovely experience

architecture, cleanliness and warm welcome
10
It was a lovely moments enjoying peaceful environments and amazing sights..
Nor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Do not be decieved with a beautiful setting

1. quiet 2. spacious 3. the kept gardens
5.7
Not my 1st stay at the hotel & this time around, is a dissapointment. The room maintenance are not consistently good. The sink & shower area are clogged when used, there are moss like stuff along the shower wall area, the furnitures in the room are actually worn-out especially the leather/pvc executive chair. The bed however, was big & comfortable.
Thung K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Uncomfortable & Dated(Jasmine Wing)-Executive Room

Air - Con not cold enough
4.7
i read this at their website "Jasmine Wing is dedicated to celebrate the richness of Indian Architecture" but i feel that it is more like haunted house especially the corridor. Disappointed even though i was only stayed at Executive room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room with Garden or Park ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Clock Tower Garden or Lake ViewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alam Warisan BallroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - B’s RestaurantPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - China Bar and LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fit LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The VillagePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding by the Lake-Garden WedddingPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clock TowerPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke LoungePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pullman SuitePullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeside NightviewPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Service ApartmentPullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Concept Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07