or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour

61 Macquarie Street East , Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quay Grand Suites
Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Interior Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - One Bedroom Harbur View Room Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - One Bedroom Harbour View Room Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View Apartment Kitchen Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View Bathroom Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Pub/Lounge Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera House Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings - The Rocks Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Meeting Set Up Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Gym Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Charcuterie at Q Dining Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Tapastry Menu Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Q Dining Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Exterior Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Pub/Lounge
Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Swimming Pool Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Restaurant Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Lobby Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Restaurant Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Exterior Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View Bathroom Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Tae H. Groups South Korea, January 1, 2015
Good

Location, view, confort
9.7
Balcony had cockroach
Choong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Great view and location

Location, friendly staff (porter especially), and nice view.
9
Enjoyed our stay here. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay again when visiting Sydney.
Svea S. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2014
Brilliant Service

Service, Location and View
9.7
Absolutely loved the view but best of all was the service. The staff were friendly and helpful especially the concierge! Really impressed and will return. Thank you
David D. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great hotel with view

The view, staff performance, comfortable room.
10
We had a great stay at the Pullman. The view from the balcony and bedroom was quite amazing overlooking Circular Quay and the harbour. The room was more like an apartment with a kitchen, laundry, dining/lounge room and a great bedroom with a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was really good as well. I would certainly recommend staying at this hotel.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, July 30, 2014
spacious and good locations

location,space and location
6.7
very good!
Jasmine Y. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Amazing apartment with a great view

Comfort, view and spa bath
8
The stay was excellent. The apartment and view were beautiful and spacious. The staff could have been more attentive which overall let the hotel down.
Bobby H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Nice staff, clean spacious room, good location

Close to all public transportation, good location
9.7
Enjoyable n memorable stay. Close to opera house, restaurant n caffee. The room is clean n spacious. Close to park n good view from the room.
Roland A. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Better than I could imagine it would be.

Location, views, and attractions.
8.7
Comfortable and relaxing. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Duncan C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
okay

location
5.7
They forgot to give me and my friends our newspaper
Ron K. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
How can so many things go wrong on one overnight

Location location location
7
The first room we were allocated was so polluted with the smell of cigarette smoke that we had to be moved. The second room suffered from badly leaking shower door and extra towels had to be requested to stop the room from flooding. The telephone service did not operate for connection to housekeeping, reception and front office manager during this problem and I had to walk the corridor looking for a housekeeper to give me towels to stem the flow. Despite all this the hotel is very nice and the staff are friendly and obliging. We have stayed before and may well stay again but we were disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Sydney Harbour ViewPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - InteriorPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - One Bedroom Harbur View RoomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - One Bedroom Harbour View RoomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View Apartment KitchenPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View BathroomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings - Harbour Bridge & Opera HousePullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings - The RocksPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Meeting Set UpPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - GymPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Charcuterie at Q DiningPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Tapastry MenuPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Q DiningPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - ExteriorPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Swimming PoolPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - RestaurantPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - LobbyPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - RestaurantPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - ExteriorPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Harbour View BathroomPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsPullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08