or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtub Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining Area Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amenities Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Roland L. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
New, clean and great location

Great location, new hotel and spacious rooms
7.7
Comfortable stay. Rooms were clean and spacious. Located near Ben Tanh market and other restaurants.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, views, staff
9.3
We stayed on the 18th floor of this hotel and really enjoyed our spacious room with great views of the city. The room itself was clean, decorated well and comfortable to be in. The location was great too. The hotel was very close to one of the largest markets in the city and also some of the main attractions such as the war museum.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Great location, bad food

Location, staff, decor
9.3
The location of this hotel was fantastic. Close to many of the main attractions, such as the market. Although we enjoyed the luxury of our rooms and the hotels spa facilities, breakfast was disappointing. There was not as much variety as I would have liked and what we didn eat didn't taste great.
Karine K. Families with older children France, August 10, 2014
Very nice hôtel !!

The great comfort, very nice pool and great View !
9.3
The stay was short at the end of our trip and the hôtel was perfect as rather quiet for this city. It looks like rather a business hotel but for a few days it is ok and the pool allows some outside Space.
Youngho C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2014
I stayed there first time.

food, lacation. clean
9
I visited there just two nights. so room was really clean, and sauna was also good it was quite small. but just two people would be good for the jacuzzi. breakfast was good. swimming was quite smaller than the pictures hotel uploaded. and one thing good for me was bath was in the room. I could take a bath watching TV and listening the musics. view also good. But you couldn't walk to Market and central city on foot.
Steven C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Very Modern and Friendly

Modern, friendly staff, facilities
8.7
Great friendly staff; a little hit and miss on the room cleaning though. Nice facilities, great security. Location is good, walking distance to a lot of things, but still a little out of the hustle n bustle....
Phuong P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Nice stay

New , good location , friendly staff
10
Very good
Roxanne B. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Great Location for a Holiday

Clean Modern Room, Friendly Check In Staff, Great Roof Top Bar
8.7
Really relaxed stay and would stay here again on another visit.
Lars V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 23, 2014
Better options available in Saigon

Friendly staff, free wifi that works and great breakfast
7.7
The first thing you notice is that the staff is very friendly and helpful. The second thing you notice is that the room is very small for thz price you pay. This is partly compensated by a spectacular view over Saigon. It is strange that in a five star hotel, a double room has only 1 chair in the whole room! The internet type tv is annoying and slow to respond. The bathroom is good with both shower and bathtub. The breakfast that was included is one of the best i have had in any hotel in Saigon. Overall a good hotel, but room is really too small for this price class
Kimi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Decent and value for money

Clean, Comfort and worthwhile
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - AmenitiesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FitnessPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04