Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 576 reviews

441 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Abdullah G. Business travelers Kuwait, May 26, 2016
Clean, new and modern
5.3
Simple as clean and new hotel building, with new moder room design. Staff are friendly and helful. The only downside is their food, i expected to have a better experience (dine in and room service) limited variaty of food and average tasting food. Everything else perfect.
Yoong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
Friendly Staff
6.7
Have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful
Tam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2016
Chic and clean hotel in saigon
5.7
Our second night of stay there's a super noisy disco music playing for the whole night from 8pm-1am just next to our room. We called the front desk and they quickly send their night shift manager with another staff to handle this case. After the manager told them to switch off their music it was quiet for about 3mins. And later on even higher volume again. Highly appreciate that the manager didn't go away and keep staying in the corridor. I saw all these things from the fish eyes of the door. Must come back when we travel Saigon again.
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Good location, lots of food around. Easy to travel to anywhere
Nisha Y. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good times
6
We had a wonderful experience at Pullman Saigon. Staff were very accommodating. Service was carried out with much aplomb. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Trinh N. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Good view
3.7
This hotel has a good view at night, staff are proffesional and helpful. THe bar is good also. Ill stay here next time. But the price is really expensvie.
Ka H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2016
Second visit in this excellent brand
6.7
Sure will visit again
Joyce M. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Location is good for my business trip. Friendly staff and comfortable room as usual.
David S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2016
Ok
4.3
Overrated
David S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Nice
5.7
Only thing was that across the street was a Festival which ran until late into the night and very noisy for people staying at the hotel. This was no fault of the hotel, it just made it uncomfortable for people paying good money who would like a nice quite hotel.
1 - 10 of 441 reviews Next page
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urban LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Set UpPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Set Up


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04