or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtub Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining Area Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amenities Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Lars V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 23, 2014
Better options available in Saigon

Friendly staff, free wifi that works and great breakfast
7.7
The first thing you notice is that the staff is very friendly and helpful. The second thing you notice is that the room is very small for thz price you pay. This is partly compensated by a spectacular view over Saigon. It is strange that in a five star hotel, a double room has only 1 chair in the whole room! The internet type tv is annoying and slow to respond. The bathroom is good with both shower and bathtub. The breakfast that was included is one of the best i have had in any hotel in Saigon. Overall a good hotel, but room is really too small for this price class
Kimi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Decent and value for money

Clean, Comfort and worthwhile
9.7
Henry C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
pleasant

friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, clean
8.7
all good ! will be back next year...
Giovanni R. Couples Italy, July 13, 2014
Very positive

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
. Business travelers July 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfort stay
8
New hotel, comfortable room and amazing view from the 17th floor. Deluxe room definately a good option.
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Great location with modern amenities

location, breakfast, comfort of rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is close to many restaurants and you can always get a taxi out front straight away. The rooms were modern and clean.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
comfortable room, very quiet

near night life , near attactions , modern clean room
7
a very large hotel ,staff friendly
Jonas G. Business travelers Italy, July 6, 2014
Nice room, friendly staff, clean

Central location in, quiet, clean.
8.7
Centrally located it is in walking distance from clubs and restaurants. Any other plcae in HCMC can be easily reached within 5 minutes of taxi. Courtesy of staff granted at all time,clean rooms with modern furniture. It's a pleasant stay.
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
New and beautiful!

Breakfast, location, and gym
8
I would return, when opportunity arises.
Ivy T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Friendly staffs, nice room.

Clean room fast service and convinent location
7.7
This is my second time with pullman and I love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - AmenitiesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FitnessPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04