Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 464 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Tow L. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Definitely stay again

Service cleanliness view
8
Great
Perry S. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2015
mr and mrs squire

service comfort modern
10
our stay was excellent
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Staffs outside need to learn manner

Location, location and that's about it
7.3
My stay was pleasant except for employees's outside hotel lack of manner with visitor
Duong T. Couples Vietnam, June 16, 2015
Best showering experience so far

Shower, Bathtub, Bed & pillows,
8.7
It was very good. Showering experience was great, the bathtub is awesome but lacks of bathtub gel. One thing that dissappointed me was the curtain light leakage that woke me up unexpectedly in the morning.
Judit K. Couples Hungary, June 14, 2015
very good

clean, staff, room and the pool
10
Matthew W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Great

Great
10
Amazing
William Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
New Hotel but not Good Location

New room, friendly staff, quality breakfast
7.3
Good but location is a bit out.
Alistair D. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Very good as apways

Location, friendly staff, functional room
8
Very good as always. The room is great for a business traveller and the location is excellent for my office. Friendly staff with smiling faces always make me feel welcome.
Dinis R. Business travelers Portugal, June 2, 2015
Great 4*

The architecture, the gym the day i left
7
Not up to standard. No bath Tub,cheap amenities , no turndown ,very corporate run. All system and no soul .
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Very comfortable hotel.

Service is fantastic, the staff took care of you and reminded you take care of your belonging when out in street. The room is very comfortable. Very strict rules as any visitor can only visit till 9pm
8.3
I have an awesome stay over there and will definitely go back to same hotel when i am in ho chi minh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05