Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 480 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly dury Manager, good breakfast , nice modern room
9.7
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
its not 8.6 it is at least 9

nice room/tub/staff
9.7
it is surprisingly good, room is great... great tub for I can fit inside easily.... i am a big guy. food is great and access to my business meeting locations is also good. I couldn't find a descent restaurants nearby/walk-by for a business meetings so it ended back to the hotel. very accommodating staffs
Soetono D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
stay at club room

Clean, good services and new hotel
7.7
Stay for 1 night at club room. We feel convenient and comfortable stay in our room.
Andre G. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
pretty on the outside and nothing more

outlook
5
1. For My early check-in email request, I arrived in Saigon on 11th July 2015. Pullman staff replied my email only on 12th july 2015 when I departed. 2. I requested for high floor during my agoda booking. was given 11 out of max 30 floors 11th july when i checked in. Pullman told me I had to pay extra to upgrade to deluxe for my request of a high floor. I did pay to get upgraded to 21st. Just hope such transparency on how they defined high floor in future for benefit of future tourists. 3. Pullman told me to wait 20mins for my deluxe room after i paid the upgrade. I said i would be waiting at the pool bar and they said they would deliver the room keys to me at the room bar in 20 mins. After 30mins, I called the reception to enquire, the same asst manager that checked me in didnt even apologise on tardiness and hang up the call after telling me "5mins" 4. Location wise, there are better vicinities 5. Buffet breakfast - you will be disappointed if you are frequent and coming in with 5 star mindset. Be happy to share my experience with agoda fellow members on this hotel.
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
yes yes yes

Room. Clean. Staff.
9
excellent. Will definitely book again.
Nicole P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean room, nice views, comfy bed
7.3
Panu J. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2015
Comfort room

Standard hotel
8
Bethan W. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Pullman Saaigon Centre Hotel

Very accommodating staff, high floor corner room with an exceptional view of the city, spacious comfortable room with excellent amenities
9
Overall excellent hotel would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others. Modern high quality furnishings The staff couldn't do enough to assist.
Thi T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
ver good

service and its clean
8.7
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, July 9, 2015
contemporary hotel

room, location, 24 hours fitness center
9.3
we stayed for one night. location is good, but car parking is not so good. breakfast at hotel selection is fine, but if there are many customers, then we need to sit far from food, so thats disadvantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04