Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 569 reviews

434 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Nisha Y. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good times
6
We had a wonderful experience at Pullman Saigon. Staff were very accommodating. Service was carried out with much aplomb. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2016
Ok
4.3
Overrated
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Nice
5.7
Only thing was that across the street was a Festival which ran until late into the night and very noisy for people staying at the hotel. This was no fault of the hotel, it just made it uncomfortable for people paying good money who would like a nice quite hotel.
Report this review
Yat H. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Disappointed
3
The hotel is just not as I expected. Lots of flip flop tourists.
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2016
A Living Nightmare
2
Would not stay here for free.Worst design,dated,pseudo trendy,impractical and non functional,a nightmare!
Report this review
Porama J. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2016
Your staff are very friendly
6.7
Got free upgrade so it was a great deal
Report this review
Tawatchai Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2016
good location and service
6
comfortable and clean
Report this review
Yen F. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2016
Wonderful stay
6.7
Staff were helpful and friendly, very professional. We were given a room on a high floor with great city view as requested, and everything was clean, bed was comfortable. Will definitely come back in a heartbeat!
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2016
Excellent!!

Clean, new and beautiful
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Umatharan V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Comfort and Execlusive

The bed, location and food
10
Excellent comfort and delicious food at the roof top restaurant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 434 reviews Next page
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urban LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurantPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Set UpPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding Set Up


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03