Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtub Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining Area Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open Kitchen Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Wines
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Very comfortable hotel.

Service is fantastic, the staff took care of you and reminded you take care of your belonging when out in street. The room is very comfortable. Very strict rules as any visitor can only visit till 9pm
8.3
I have an awesome stay over there and will definitely go back to same hotel when i am in ho chi minh
Peiru L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
fantastic stay!

Staffs were very attentive, hotel room is clean and modern.
7.3
Tzanyu C. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Something you can get in average

bed, bathroom, wifi
6
Cheekin L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
nice hotel but not 5 star

modern, good breakfast, clean
7.3
I chose the Pullman Saigon as Ive stayed at the Bangkok Pullman Kingpower several times and I was very impressed with it. However, I was disappointed with the Pullman Saigon. Firstly, the receptionist though most are eloquent, but their services are inconsistent. Some are genuinely good but one or two needed improvement. The pool and the hotel location are a let down. My wife and I and a couple who were with us liked the breakfast and our rooms which are clean and modern. Other than that I really felt that for the price I paid I should have stayed at another hotel which will be more convenient and probably nicer. All in all I may not stay at the hotel for my next visit to HCM which is quite frequent.
Calvin C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Great location

Location, room, helpful staff
9.3
Overall a wonderful stay for a guy on a holiday with his girlfriend. I like the location, because its not too 'in-the-center' that would have a lot of traffic and noise, yet its not too far from anywhere (walkable 1 km from Ben Thanh market). I was on the 20th floor, and there's definitely no noise disturbance, letting me have a good night sleep. Hotel staff were always very helpful and attentive, they always helped to hail a taxi and tell the driver my intended destination. Check-in and check-out was also very smooth.
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, May 3, 2015
Nice

Clean and good food
7.7
Comfortable stay and good food
Mark W. Solo travelers South Africa, May 2, 2015
Best one ever!

Best, comfort bed! Great, clean room. Best view from my bed.
10
I like to stay again if I visits.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2015
good trip

good location, clean
10
We feel very relax
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
well presented

spacious and modern
9.7
Fantastic views and very clean . Great customer service .
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
New Hotel

Big bed, good view of HCMC, Nice ambience on 3 flr
8
Its a comfortable stay. View from the room of HCMC is very good a I stayed on the 20 flr. Ambience at the bar on 30 flr is good, for business as well as romance. For power sockets in the room, now sockets are on the floor. It is better to raise the level to reachable level or provide extension cord.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08