or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel

148 Tran Hung Dao Boulevar, Nguyen Cu Trinh Ward, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtub Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study Room Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining Area Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amenities
Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary Spa Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Eapen J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Quiet and clean rooms.

Staff are very friendly, helpful and gives helpful advises.
9.3
Very Good
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good scenery on high floors

Comfortable bed, breakfast spread better than average and check in and out we're fast
7.3
Staff at Pulllman Saigon. We're great !! wifi was unstable ..
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 13, 2014
Fantastic staff

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.7
Receptionist gave me an awesome welcoming for my arrival. They even served juice though I was just standing there for the prompt check-in. Room was well-equiped and good decoration. I love the comfort bed. I love the part where you can connect your smartphone to stream music, photos and video via Connectivity by Pullman. Late night around 8, I was walking out from the hotel to visit around, the nice guard tell me to be careful with the purse I'm holding. I was surprised at the first moment but then I feel appreciated for what he had done. I stay for a night and have one of the best experience at Pullman.
Yaw W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Business Trip to HCMC

Very clean. polite staff and refreshing
8
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, October 10, 2014
Ok but..

Room and bathroom with good space, swimming pool
8.7
I stayed 2 nights, the journey was good, the room big and clean, when the maid come. Then after the first night the maid didn't come to clean the room, I was surprised, fortunately there was a same room available. The swimming pool is very good, breakfast ok but I didn't take my dinner there. I advice his hotel..
Pongsak M. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
very comfort hotel

comfort, location, new
8.7
the Pullman Saigon centre hotel is very new hotel, comfort hotel. the location of the hotel is very close to the centre. you can walk to walking street pub street and food street. not far from the hotel you can find many stylish café, local style café. room is vey new
Soon C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great location

Location is within walking distance to Pham Ngu Street & Binh Tay market. Great Frontdesk staff as you will not be left unattended. Concierge staff keeps reminding us to be alert of snatch thieves.
10
Fantastic stay in Pullman! Nice & modern hotel. Shower place is open concept so u need to remember to lock the main door. You can always ask frontdesk or concierge staff for directions, they are always available & helpful!
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 6, 2014
Valuable Hotel

friendlt staffs, Nice Location, Clean room
9
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great room and bed

Rooms, bed, loction
7.7
Very nice rooms with quality beds and great value for money. Only disappointing thing was the hotel restaurant. They are trying to do something nice, but it's not quite up to par. But overall a very nice stay.
Alistair D. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Excellent as ever

Location, service, food
8.3
Excellent as ever. fast check in and check out, efficient staff, good in-room dining and excellent location. The lack of a business centre is still an inconvenience but overall a really good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutivePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pullman Signature Suite bathtubPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite- Study RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presisential Suite- Dining AreaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - AmenitiesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Thann Sanctuary SpaPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FitnessPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - Open KitchenPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion - WinesPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion restaurant Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food ConneXion- Private Dining RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cobalt Restaurant & BarPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet set upPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Urbane LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connectivity LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Chill Out SpacePullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WelcomerPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Pullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPullman Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08