or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Shanghai Skyway

15 Da Pu Road, Huang Pu District, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Shanghai Skyway at Expo
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Interior Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Fitness Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Entrance
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Exterior Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Lobby Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Garden Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Yuet C. Business travelers China, September 18, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Mario V. Solo travelers Belgium, September 14, 2014
Renovation works in weekend, poorly trained staff

location - view -
5.7
The rooms and public areas look dated and worn. I guess they are aware as they are doing renovations. But then these works include the weekends. Sound of drills and hammers on a Sunday morning. Nice. Not. Staff does not enforce non smoking policy. Reception desk staff had never heard of airmile programs. The executive lounge floor manager did not recognize the egg-white omelet and had it replaced with scrambled eggs. Which he then tried to present as my requested egg-white omelet. This place has 12 elevators (!) and only one set of buttons per floor to call the lift. For their price, the experience should be better. This is not a reflection of Pullman brand - other venues are much more enjoyable. I selected this hotel because of this, but their Shanghai branch fall way short.
Per F. Business travelers Denmark, September 11, 2014
Let down by none english speaking staff

Location, price, price
6.3
Went for exhibition and there was a shuttle bus arrange by the hotel, but the driver and staff did not know about it and while the bus left with 3 passengers we were 25 people waiting for taxi for more than 30 min. We asked the bus driver and front staff but they confirm the bus was not for us, sooooo wrong they confirmed a few days later. Poor poor poor organized and a shock that Pullman only have 1 staff among the front staff who speak proper English. Never thought this would happen to an Accor hotel.
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Very comfortable Hotel

Good food, Nice location, wonderful room
7.3
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Great location that's spacious

Great location, spacious, smells nice
7
It's my second time staying in this hotel but this trip I stayed for 8 nights. I'm really happy with the space in the room and the glass see through wardrobe. I enjoyed the very spacious bathroom - all girls wish! All was excellent in the hotel except the bed which my colleagues and I all agreed it was too hard for comfort. The indoor swimming poor was lovely and so was the gym. The hotel is located at my fav district where tian zi fang street is. Will definitely return to this hotel the next time!
Min S. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Convenience is essential to describe this hotel.

Location, comfortable, cleanness.
7.7
I like about this hotel for its convenience, being close to Da Pu Chiao MRT, say 5 minutes walk. At that MRT station, one can find cost effective dining, not costing you an arm and a leg. 7 RMB ride to PVG International Airport, or 90-minute ride, what can you complain about? Cons? Found a hole on the duvet cover, towels are not Snow White. Getting a cab is an experience, there in front of hotel. Locals are notorious to grab a cab, despiting IF there was a queue.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Beautiful city, excellent food

Room is clean, location is good
6.7
Yew F. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Hotel at a good location

location, price, cleanliness...
8
Very good...
Somchai B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good downtone location

Convenient location Nice&Clean Good Staff
9.7
Hotel looks quite new and clean, good location as it located in downtine area where you can access to many places by subway.
Trust L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2014
no return of my deposit

food
6.3
This hotel has deducted my credit card at the time of arrival as called "deposit"and did not returned alhough Agoda has charged us as usual. Already email them for return my money, but no feedback. Very bad image!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Shanghai Skyway ShanghaiPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - InteriorPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Fitness RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - EntrancePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - ExteriorPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - LobbyPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GardenPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Shanghai Skyway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A04