or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Shanghai Skyway

15 Da Pu Road, Huang Pu District, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Shanghai Skyway at Expo
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Fitness Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Entrance Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Exterior Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Lobby Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Garden
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting Room Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Ballroom Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Ing I. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Convenient location

Big rooms, location, friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable
Leung K. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
location & spacious

location, spacious, clean
8.3
Everything is nice except the staff at check in counter.
A S. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Everything you can ask for

Good location, excellent breakfast, well serviced room
9
Lives up to its reputation. Hotel has all the amenities a travellor might require. Location is also wonderful, with many eating and shopping places within walking distance. Only grouse is the price, especially the cost of laundry
Kaichi Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2014
a real view of pullman hotel

near subway station, lobby is huge, counter is enough
3.7
硬體設備的表面工夫做的很好,但軟實力不好!房內浴室的髒物沒有清潔,且服務人員不重視此問題,沒有立刻解決或歉意! The housekeeping service is not good! It's a real thing that we went out and came back to the hotel, the washed hair and dirty things are still in the bathroom! And the bath towel seems like not a new one! The staff on the washbasin are new but not neat! We called the house keeping contact window, but they just said "okay, we will tell our manager"! And nobody came to our room to clean it right now and no any apologize!! Even we told to the lobby counter next day, the counter also act like they didn't think it's a big thing or a big problem for costumer! This hotel are ""FIVE STAR" but they act like "TWO STAR" hotel!! NO! Maybe two star hotel have very good housekeeping service!
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Great hotel for business travelers!

Location, Food, Comort
10
My stay was enjoyable and have stayed here multiple times. This is a very nice hotel and plan to stay here again.
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
food, location, comfort

This is a great hotel for business travelers.
10
My stay was enjoyable and have stayed here multiple times. This is a very nice hotel and plan to stay here again.
Cathy P. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Pullman Hotel stay

Hotel Condition and cleanliness was good. The breakfast was nice. The comfort and standard of the hotel was good as well
8.3
Overall stay was nice, I'm staying in the junior suite, there was a lot of food variety for the breakfast, the location of the hotel was good as well. Staff performance was pleasant. So I can say its a good value for money.
Terence W. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
not really a 5 star,but very close.

food,pool and standard of room
9.3
Very enjoyable stay.excellent food.Having stayed at the Pullman hotel in Sanya,I can honestly say that the Shanghai Skyway was far superior.
James E. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
High class hotel with a down to earth touch

Service, edicate,cleanliness
9.7
I felt welcome from the time I arrived to the time I checked out. Exquisite service with a down to earth touch of class
Yuet C. Business travelers China, September 18, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Shanghai Skyway ShanghaiPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Fitness RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - EntrancePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - ExteriorPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - LobbyPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Guest RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GardenPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Pub/LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Swimming PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Meeting RoomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - ExteriorPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - BallroomPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurantPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - LobbyPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - LobbyPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - View

Customer Reviews - Pullman Shanghai Skyway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B03