or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel

36 College Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Lobby Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Wedding Facilities Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Lobby Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Windows Restaurant Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Bar Rendezvous Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Bar Rendezvous Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Hot Tub Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Pool Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Choose to stay on one of our executive level floors and receive access to our Executive lounge offering you evening drinks and canapes breakfast. Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge
Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Lobby Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Spa Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Facilities Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Gloria C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Stay

Good location, very helpful staff and nice hotel room.
9
Isaac Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
A worthy 5-star chain to stay

1. very well-appointed room and bathroom. 2. quiet with a nice view 3. good housekeeping
7.7
Eunice Y. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2014
Will stay here again if back in Sydney

Beautiful room, great location, polite staff
8.7
We stayed here for only 2 nights at the end of July, and wished we'd actually stayed here for the whole trip. A friend had recommended this hotel to us and we were quite surprise to find such a beautiful and spacious room for such a price. The hotel is at the edge of Hyde Park, just a very short walk to Liverpool and Oxford streets. Lots of shops and cafes within your reach so its a great location for its convenience. On the day of checking out, we received a minibar charge though we had not consumed any of the food/drinks, so we notified the reception staff about it. He made no fuss about it and noted it down, which was a relief. Staff were polite whenever we had enquiries or needed help with luggages.
Tian L. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
Poor service and room keepers don't so their job

Location is not too far away from CBD
4.7
This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The lobby is very small and dark, so is the bar. Don't be fooled by their pictures. We stayed for 4 nights and the last day they didn't even clean our toilet, didn't fill up the empty tissue box or provide us with shampoo and conditioner. Their beds are so mobile as they do not attach to walls which means it could be pushed along by a little child. Except it is not far from the city centre I could not see anything good about it. I guess their name states everything Pullman pool service.
Warren E. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Ok

Clean, Friendly and Location
6.3
I was happy with my stay about from the 2 things. 1. The room service food was nice at all 2. The walls were paper thin, I could hear the room if there mobile was ringing or the flushed the toilet or were having a shower. This made it very hard to get any rest at all.
Wayne T. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Location. King beds available. Quiet
9
All good. Will stay again.
Dale B. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Great hotel

Close to my business needs great location and classy
8
Comfortable place to stay I enjoyed it very much indeed
Peter A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
very good and confortable

bed tv and bar
8
enjoyable
Craig G. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Quiet

bed, check out, room service food was actually very good
8
Good
Royden M. Families with young children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Very pleasant good staff

Location beds bathroom
8.3
Nice enjoyed very much would stay again lovely helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel SydneyPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Wedding FacilitiesPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Windows RestaurantPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Bar RendezvousPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Bar RendezvousPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Hot TubPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Rooftop PoolPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungePullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Choose to stay on one of our executive level floors and receive access to our Executive lounge offering you evening drinks and canapes breakfast.Pullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungePullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - SpaPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman Sydney Hyde Park Hotel Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04