or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puncak Inn Apartment

Jalan Genting, Bukit Fraser, Fraser Hill, Fraser Hill, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest Room Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Living Area Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Lobby Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Exterior Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Exterior Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Apartment Exterior
Area: Fraser Hill Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.7
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Sengodan S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Good location but not value for what had been paid

Located at good location
5.3
Have to book this as we have no other apartment option available.
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
nice and comfortable

nice,quiet,clean
5.7
have a sweet dream and sunrise morning
Janejaree I. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Nice atmosphere and peaceful moment.

Great view, Good service, Peace place
7
Everything seems to be okay. This apartment provides 3 bed rooms for 6 person. It is large enough to stay in a group and have dinner or other activitie together, espacially enjoy the peaceful atmosphere. However, this apartment should be repainted and repaired, especially elevator ... the smell is not good. The electricity is limited.
Nirish D. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
I enjoyed myself

location,comfortable room and quite surroundings
7.3
Hasrol M. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
good view

nice,clean n romantic
6
Mohd A. Groups Albania, March 22, 2013
Nice play to stay with a group of travelers

Quite surroundings amongst the lush but cool tropical rain forest. Minimum traffic flow, ample parking.
5.7
Nice hotel apartment with basic kitchen,no utensils provided except for some coffee mugs. Rooms are relatively comfortable for a two star hotel although the bathrooms are in need of repairs. Some soaps and towels are provided but no hair shampoos. No replacement of bedsheets or coffee and tea bags. Living room sofa set are old and rundown.
Heather W. Groups New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Very poorly kept apartments. We were dissappointed

The drive up to Frasers Hill was beautiful.
6
After a beautiful drive up the Hill, we were very disapointed with the standard of accomodation of the apartments. We changed to the Inn and two bedrooms. The Inn was much better situated in the middle of "town". The rooms were very small but a huge improvement.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be aware that accomodation is very limited and basic. We however had a wonderful afternoon tea at the "Smokehouse", which was recommended by the receptionist.
Ahmad N. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Clean and Big Appartment

Big living room, clean and nice staff
7.7
I stay for one day. Its very good appartment with clean interior. It easy to fit in 10 - 12 person because of large living room. Suitable for big family reunion.
Sri S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Lousy Hotel

That it had a 3 room apartment
2.7
We booked and paid for the Puncak Inn Apartment but we were quite surprised and quite disappointed when we were given the keys to Silverpark Resort. The apartment was lousy, dirty and had cobwebs in the room and on the balcony. Overall, it was very disappointing for the price that we paid for the apartment! What we didn't understand was why were we given keys for apartment at Silverpark Resort when we actually booked for Puncak Inn Apartment. Hope someone can explain this.
Yat S. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
A good price hotel

A good price
5.7
A good price hotel and more space for our trip. I think about hundred square metre in one room. We are very enjoy talking with others in living room every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - BuildingPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Guest RoomPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Living AreaPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - LobbyPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - ExteriorPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - ExteriorPuncak Inn Apartment Fraser Hill - Apartment Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03